Biosilk Silk Therapy Reviews

Back to Biosilk Silk Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It lasts forever

    I wonder if there is an expiration date on this product, because 1 bottle lasts me forever. I use it all the time. A must if you use a flat iron. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    My grandfather owned salons when I was younger. He turned me on to this product probably 10 years ago and I have been using it ever since. It has a great smell, it smooths into your hair like, well, silk; and it leaves your hair refreshed, renewed, and restored. It is a truly awesome product that I always have in stock at home. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    Goodness...it has so many uses! I'm a pretty harsh judge of hair products and have tried probably 50 (or so) lines...this product makes my hair softer than anything I've ever tried, greatly tames my frizz, and smells so fresh and clean! I even apply it to my pulse points and across my chest! Awesome! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    FunnyGirl6122 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    many uses

    The only styling serum that works. It prevents the frizzies. Smells great. It also is great for skin so if you have any leftover don't wipe away, smooth up arms and rub in hands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    angelaberger | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    This makes all the difference in the world to hair that is frizzy/wavy. A bottle should last well over a year, you need so little - just a pea sized drop in your palm, rub your palms together, then through your hair. I have thick hair, but I'm starting to get lots of compliments on how healthy my hair looks, and this is the only part of my hair routine that I've changed. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Katlie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have

    I have been using this product for years. My original use was for my very dry skin. It makes you feel silky and smooth and sensual. Use very sparingly as a lotion or it can be very costly. It also makes your hair feel wonderful and does not make it oily unless you use too much. This is a staple in my home. My husband uses it too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must buy

    This makes my hair look amazing. You can also use it as a moisturize to get silky smooth skin. For your hair a little goes a long way. Make sure you don't apply too much to your scalp or you may look oily instead of silky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shellseesu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it

    I love the Biosilk Therapy, It works great before and after using your flat iron. It doesn't leave a heavy feeling and it smells GREAT!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shortney0803 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A PERFECT 10

    I don't know how anyone can live without this product. At first you think it looks oily & will make your hair greasy...but boy are you wrong. My fine, colored hair often gets dehydrated and frizzy in the back...this product not only makes it shiny, soft and smooth......it doesn't make it greasy. It is truly amazing!!! 10+++++ — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kpkokinis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend