Biosilk Silk Therapy Reviews

Back to Biosilk Silk Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have used this product for 8 years now and I love it! There isn't even another product out there that comes close to this one! Plus it smells great too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HopeFleming | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product to cut the frizzies!!

    This product is great for cutting the frizzies and added shine!! It also had NO greasy feel like a lot of products!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sanders1143 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice Product

    This product provides nice shine and smooths the frizzies in addition to using my flat iron. Does an ok job on it's own. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Schneids18 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BUY IT!

    I LOVE this product!!! It is the most amazing thing that has ever happened to me. I've been using this product every single day for 6 years! When I started I had frizzy-ish hair that would puff up if it was within 100 yards of water, but now... Everyone complements me on my hair! I've had people tell me I should become an Herbal Essence girl! Guys freaken love it and can't keep their hands...read more and eyes off of it! Friends have told me i have Disney Princess Hair, and hate me during sleepovers bc it just wakes up perfect! And! My hair can stand up to any weather. Rain? Tropical Hurricane? No problem! It gets a little wet, than dries smooth, shiny, and fizz free! This is the secret weapon you need! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Iggycleo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely!

    Works on skin and hair, leaves a wonderful scent behind. Absolutely perfect for very curly hair, keeps frizzies at bay! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ellagirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I swear by this product!!

    After washing my hair, I put a dollop of the Phytodefrisant into my wet hair. Then I put a little bit of the Biosilk in my hair. Then I blowdry and then I straight iron. The Biosilk makes my hair so soft and so shiny. When I just use the Phytodefrisant alone, without the Biosilk, my hair is definitely not as shiny or soft. I love this product and I always make sure to have lots of it around, because I couldn't bare to run out of it. It's my HG. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good.

    This was an overall good hair serum. I just don't think it compares to other ones out there, such as Reken Heat Glide. The smell of it nauseates me. It smells like cheap perfume. And it is very easy to over use tgis product because of the packaging. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Try it you'll love it

    This is a great product. My hair is very dry, and this really helps to give it life. It is not oily and does not weigh your hair down. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kissameebaby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect 10

    I never blow dry my hair without it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    extranjero19 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holy Grail of all hair products

    I'm never without this stuff. Fantastic in every sense of the word. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend