Biosilk Silk Therapy Reviews

Back to Biosilk Silk Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    smells oh so good!

    I love this product. Just a little dab in your hair and it shines and smells great all day. The only draw back I can see is that you have to wash your hair everyday because it will feel oily the next day but it is so worth it! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome stuff

    This makes your hair so soft and manageable. It has a great scent as well. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    stacydrn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    This is the ONE product that I have to keep on hand at all times!! I have been using this product for about 7 or more years now!! I strongly recommend this product! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    amberkay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent product.

    I love everything about this biosilk product. It is light, you only need a small amount. It makes my hair shiney and soft. It also smells great. — 6 years ago
    Nikkil | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for hair and for skin!

    This product is a great, healthy option for bringing out the gloss and sheen in your hair. I always "finish" my looks by smoothing on some of this product. AND it makes my skin feel like satin, so I always rub the left over product into my skin! — 6 years ago
    malice98 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I have used this product for about 15 years now and it still just amazes me. I love what it does for my hair and my skin. I shave with it, moisturize, and use it on my hair for a sleek, frizz free, shine. — 6 years ago
    mcgoughgirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it...just not the smell

    A must for anyone's hair arsenal. Lasts forever, gives the best shine, smooths frizzes and reinvigorates dull hair. The smell is kinda cheap, but it soon disappears. — 6 years ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have used this product for 8 years now and I love it! There isn't even another product out there that comes close to this one! Plus it smells great too! — 6 years ago
    HopeFleming | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product to cut the frizzies!!

    This product is great for cutting the frizzies and added shine!! It also had NO greasy feel like a lot of products!! — 6 years ago
    Sanders1143 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nice Product

    This product provides nice shine and smooths the frizzies in addition to using my flat iron. Does an ok job on it's own. — 6 years ago
    Schneids18 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend