Biosilk Silk Therapy Reviews

Back to Biosilk Silk Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    What Would I Do Without This?

    I use this product unfailingly every day - every time I wash my hair, every time I need a little bit of shine or my hair is looking or feeling a little crispy, I use this. It protects against thermal damage, it is great for going curly or straight, and it smells wonderful. The downside? Don't use too much, your head could end up looking like an oilslick, but if you just use a quarter-sized amou...read morent for long hair, it is fantastic! I love the shine it imparts and that it doesn't weigh my hair down when I opt to stay curly and let it air dry - it leaves my hair soft and smelling great! What would I do without it? Steal my hairdresser's - I have HER hooked on it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Beccalee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    My hairdresser used this on my hair after blowdrying it and it felt amazing. My hair had absolutely no frizz or flyaways and just felt healthy and wonderful. The scent isn't bad either! I used this to smooth out my hair after blow drying and my hair kept nice and straight for much longer and didn't feel rough or strawlike which sometimes happens with regular use of an iron. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    christinexcore | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Biosilk Silk Therapy

    I truly love this product! It makes wonders to my hair! It looks and feels greasy, but when you put it on it makes my hair feel silky, soft and shiny! I have never found or tried a product as good as this one! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    HaYnHoney | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    i use this after straightening my hair and you only need a little drop. i love the smell and it really does make your hair stronger and healthier after only a couple of uses. tames the frizzies and it makes me actually look forward to doing my hair. lol. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    likewhoa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells oh so good!

    I love this product. Just a little dab in your hair and it shines and smells great all day. The only draw back I can see is that you have to wash your hair everyday because it will feel oily the next day but it is so worth it! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome stuff

    This makes your hair so soft and manageable. It has a great scent as well. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    stacydrn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    This is the ONE product that I have to keep on hand at all times!! I have been using this product for about 7 or more years now!! I strongly recommend this product! — 7 years ago
    amberkay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product.

    I love everything about this biosilk product. It is light, you only need a small amount. It makes my hair shiney and soft. It also smells great. — 7 years ago
    Nikkil | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for hair and for skin!

    This product is a great, healthy option for bringing out the gloss and sheen in your hair. I always "finish" my looks by smoothing on some of this product. AND it makes my skin feel like satin, so I always rub the left over product into my skin! — 7 years ago
    malice98 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    I have used this product for about 15 years now and it still just amazes me. I love what it does for my hair and my skin. I shave with it, moisturize, and use it on my hair for a sleek, frizz free, shine. — 7 years ago
    mcgoughgirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend