Biosilk Silk Therapy Reviews

Back to Biosilk Silk Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fantastic!!!!

    I bought this product after reading so many reviews, i have spent years and years looking for a product to control my ridiculously thick hair which has a mind of its own, i have literally spent a fortune on product after product, you name it ive tried it. As soon as i put this on my hair i could tell it was different from any thing else ive tried, also over the last two years i have been having th...read moree nanomax hair treatment every four months just to make it easier to control, this makes it feel the same as when ive spent two solid hours having this done, if only i'd have tried it years ago i would have saved a fortune. if you have difficult to control hair you have got to try this, especially effective when used with straighteners, i will never use anything else again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    frizzball | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You can use it on your skin too!

    This is good stuff. It's expensive, but good. All the girls in my family have been using it for years. It's not greasy at all, really. You can even use it on your skin and it's a great moisturizer. My mom used to use it on her feet all the time! It doesn't leave any sticky residue behind. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gaijingirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without it!

    This is my absolute favorite hair product. Not only is it great on my hair, any of the left over product on my hands can get smoothed over any of my skin with fantastic results. I have used it on my hands and face as well and love any place i have used it on. It does miriacles for my hair. I have dry and damaged hair from coloring it often and this product saves my hair from breakage and smooths ...read morefrizz. Overall it leaves my hair looking great and more manageable and I wouldn't brush or style my hair without this life saver first. Thank god for this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PattyMiller | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A+ Product

    My sister is a hairdresser,she said this was great,Tried it and i love it,my hair is so soft afterwords. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    amyd29 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This product defintely helps with frizzy hair. I use it any time rain is in the forecast. It will also make your hair shiny and glossy. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SuzieQ40509 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love this product

    this product rocks. its light weight and protects my hair from heat damage. my hair is fine and tends to get oily fast...this works great in my hair. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    eeNNaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I love this product, it helps keep fly aways in place and hides any split ends I have. At first I thought this product was too heavy then I realized I was using way to much. This is another reason to love this product, you only need a small amount. I'd recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    butterflycheek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff shines!

    I absoultely LOVE this product!!! I have been using it religously for over 4 years. It not only smells great, but has amazing RESULTS! I receive compliments me on my hair almost daily from strangers! I relaxes you hair. You can use on wet/damp or dry hair. I dry my hair almost 90% and then I add my silk therapy and straighten it with a hair dryer and bruch and then my flat iron. It keeps my hair looking healthy and vibrant! Try it today you will not be dissappointed.! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TaniBoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i have been a fan of this product for years. I just love the way it makes my hair shiny and less frizzy. A little amount is all you need. I apply this pretty much every day to help smooth my hair down and makes it feel soft as well — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tricia360 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I love Biosilk Silk Therapy! I have been using it for about 15 years now. My cousin was a hair dresser and she recommended it to me for my "Hay Hair", and I couldn't believe the transformation! My hair is so soft and silky now, I will cry if they ever discontinue this product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    missprissof72 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair + Scalp Treatments » Biosilk Silk Therapy
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend