Biosilk Silk Therapy Reviews

Back to Biosilk Silk Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    can't live without it!

    This is my absolute favorite hair product. Not only is it great on my hair, any of the left over product on my hands can get smoothed over any of my skin with fantastic results. I have used it on my hands and face as well and love any place i have used it on. It does miriacles for my hair. I have dry and damaged hair from coloring it often and this product saves my hair from breakage and smooths ...read morefrizz. Overall it leaves my hair looking great and more manageable and I wouldn't brush or style my hair without this life saver first. Thank god for this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PattyMiller | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A+ Product

    My sister is a hairdresser,she said this was great,Tried it and i love it,my hair is so soft afterwords. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amyd29 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This product defintely helps with frizzy hair. I use it any time rain is in the forecast. It will also make your hair shiny and glossy. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SuzieQ40509 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i love this product

    this product rocks. its light weight and protects my hair from heat damage. my hair is fine and tends to get oily fast...this works great in my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eeNNaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I love this product, it helps keep fly aways in place and hides any split ends I have. At first I thought this product was too heavy then I realized I was using way to much. This is another reason to love this product, you only need a small amount. I'd recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    butterflycheek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff shines!

    I absoultely LOVE this product!!! I have been using it religously for over 4 years. It not only smells great, but has amazing RESULTS! I receive compliments me on my hair almost daily from strangers! I relaxes you hair. You can use on wet/damp or dry hair. I dry my hair almost 90% and then I add my silk therapy and straighten it with a hair dryer and bruch and then my flat iron. It keeps my hair looking healthy and vibrant! Try it today you will not be dissappointed.! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TaniBoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    i have been a fan of this product for years. I just love the way it makes my hair shiny and less frizzy. A little amount is all you need. I apply this pretty much every day to help smooth my hair down and makes it feel soft as well — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tricia360 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love Biosilk Silk Therapy! I have been using it for about 15 years now. My cousin was a hair dresser and she recommended it to me for my "Hay Hair", and I couldn't believe the transformation! My hair is so soft and silky now, I will cry if they ever discontinue this product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    missprissof72 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing saving grace!

    I was amazed how well this stuff works. i have been using this stuff for 15 yrs at least, and have turned many friends on to this product. I have fine dry hair, but lots of it. This stuff really controls frizz, and if you like the straight look, it will help to make that happen, but with tons of shine! I could NOT live without this product, and if I could buy it by the gallon, I would. Do not let the price scare you, since a little goes a long way, and it is well worth it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CANDI170 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells good and works great

    my fine, color treated / permed hair loves this stuff. it doesn't take alot to work about the size of a dime. at first i thought it was going to make my hair look oily when i put it on but when the hair dries it just looks fabulous! I have been using this for over a year now and wouldn't use any other "silk" "shine" type of product. no frizzies no poof... just great looking hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sdl31634 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend