Kevyn Aucoin Beauty Mascara Reviews

Back to Kevyn Aucoin Beauty Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Tube mascara, but smugdes out easily

    I have read many good reviews before buying this mascara. But it disappointed me, because it become dry so quickly-in 2 weeks. It started smudging around the eyes , it does not resist tears as others tube mascaras do. Lashes looked straight and dried. — 1 week, 5 days ago
    agne_valaitiene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This mascara totally rocks!

    This mascara stays put all day and comes off easily with warm water and does not leave a residue or 'panda eyes'. The formula features lash tubes or lash wrapping technology. The formula is heavily pigmented and does all the things a good mascara should do. Better still, KA's curling mascara holds a curl extremely well and curls better than any curling mascara on the market. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    IMM | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great mascara, but the tube doesn't last long...

    I am in love with this mascara, I just wish it didn't start drying up in a month. For $25.00 a tube I expect more! I have oily skin/eyelids and trying to find a mascara that doesn't smudge is really hard. If this mascara tube was larger in size with more product I would be a devoted fan. It's too bad. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    J_meglitters | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite mascara EVER.

    This is, hands down, the best mascara on the market. It doesn't smudge or run, it goes on beautifully with NO clumps, and it washes off with soap and warm water without leaving a trace behind. Best of all, you get lashes for days. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kaitwpx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Ablsolute Best

    A mascara that truly justifies the price tag! No need to load it on, a single coat will have you looking fab and two will have you ultra-glam! Wears well with little to no need for reapplication. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JaxX03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Goes on very nicely!

    This is a good mascara. It does not thicken but lengthens and defines well. Similar to Lancome Definicils but comes off in the shower in little pieces - doesn't smudge at all! I like this mascara. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tarsmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only Won't Smudge Mascara

    I must touch my eyes a lot or something, but for some reason I've never found a mascara that wouldn't develop into racoon eyes by mid-afternoon. At least, that was until I discovered Kevyn Aucoin's mascara. This stuff is amazing! Makes your lashes look long and beautiful and absolutely will not smudge. At All. Ever. Stays on when you need it to, and washes off easily with warm water. It's magic! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Stylegirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the Best Mascara

    I've tried a lot of different mascaras and this is by far the best out there. The skinny brush gets every tiny lash and the slick formula doesn't clump. My favorite part is the easy removal because the formula creates little tubes around your lashes that slip right off with warm water. Love, love, love! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sashafoo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    121065

    It is expensive but it is a really wonderful product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soxfan11 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend