Kiehl's Musk Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Musk Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I ADORE This Perfume

    This perfume is so warm and sensual. It also lasts a long time. When I come home from work, my boyfriend will nuzzle his nose in my neck and tell me how nice I still smell. Thank you Kiehl's! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bottled Sensuality

    I often rotate between this scent and Versace's Bright Crystal. BC on lighter days and Kiehl's when I want a bit of 'oomph in my day.' Honestly, the scent it mind-numbingly sensual. And it has magical self-adjusting properties and mixes with different people's scents to creative something wonderful. I'm not often swept away by any time of fragrance, but this is it. Its earthy and warms up magnific...read moreently. Its versatility is also enhanced by its androgynous nature. I've known both men and women who wear it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    stockholmsyndrm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    clean scent

    this has been my new fav scent over the last year... w/o the heavy over-tones often associated w/ 'musk'. subtle & complex. great to wear w/ any mood. eBay is a good place to find it for under 1/2 the price — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hot_damn23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    In the year 2120....

    The people of Earth will have realized that this is the most bewitchingly modern, elegant, earthy, ancient, compelling, clean, and seductive scent in the world, and no one will even think of wearing anything else. We'll all wander around in a decadent cloud of Khiel's Original Musk, and everyone will be happy and gorgeous and falling in love all over the place. It's that good. I discovered this c...read moreompletely on accident, after years of hating perfume. This somehow manages to be crisp, fresh, and subtle, yet musky, lush, and indescribably sexy at the same time. It smells slightly different and equally marvelous on everyone, and is never irritating or overpowering, even to the most sensitive noses. I will simply never buy anything else. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Rosefleur | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice soft scent

    This product has been around a long time. This is the original musk scent..and it's very light and smells great! A little bit goes a long way. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Katsz22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been wearing this for awhile now and I still enjoy it. It is different than other musk scents out there. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HANDS DOWN THE BEST PERFUME EVER!

    This review is for anyone who has ever read Tom Robbin's 'Jitterbug Perfume' and fell in love with the mystery of perfume. After reading that book, I was on the search for the world's best perfume. This Kiehl's musk was the closest I ever got to achieving that goal. I love the way the scent goes on smelling one way and then when it warms up, you smell the subtleties of other notes that were not n...read moreoticeable before. It is wonderful and warm. When I wear it, it lifts up my senses. I also enjoy the story behind the scent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is THE Scent!!!

    Touted as a unisex fragrance, Kiehl's Musk has been so popular that (together with bottling issues) it has been difficult to get. Why? Well, it's the BEST personal fragrance! Kiehl's doesn't spread out around the room, announcing your arrival. YOUR fragrance is sensed only by those close enough to notice. I have heard, "Mmmm, you smell good!" "What are you wearing?!" and o...read morether very nice comments when hugging someone (or leaning in close). Kiehl's Musk is a very classic fragrance with a twist -- and, that twist makes it unforgettable! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LGiesler | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend