Rimmel London Renew & Lift Foundation Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Renew & Lift Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i Loveeeee It!!!!

    This foundation is amazing! I have it with spf15 so it gives me so many benefits! Great coverage, does not flake, Smells Really good! Fresh Scent. And It Has anti-age with sunblock!! I Love It! Oh and it photographs beautiful! it photographs way better than revlons photoready. Overall Amazing Product, I will be buying more of this<3 — 3 years, 10 months ago
    elena_avalos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Heavy and no lifting

    I felt like I was wearing a mask. It's too thick and heavy. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    notyou311 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Grainy...

    This foundation fells grainy on my face! It feels like sand upon application. I will not buy this product again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    SuzanneRSmith | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    renewed!!

    liked the soft glow of the makeup ///only lifted when i wore the makeup.. blended easily — 4 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Strong smell

    This foundation provided good coverage, but I found it a little too thick for everday wear. I'm saving it for those not so great days when I need extra coverage! It also has a very strong smell, which bothered me, so if you are sensitive to strongly scented products, I would choose a different foundation. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ID502989 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh, you could find better

    Picked this up because I saw great reviews on it. I found this to be sticky, and a bit cakey. I don't have oily skin, but this foundation always seemed to turn an orange shade on my pale yellow toned skin - making me look sort of tan instead of porcelain like I prefer. It seemed to accentuate my pores on my nose too. The product also has a strong odor to it - a chemically rose type smell almost. Also hard to wash off. I would not buy this again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    evie8 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Coverage too heavy

    This foundation does indeed give a "lift" but the coverage is quite heavy, and looks cakey. Must use very sparingly. I would not recommend. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite foundation

    I've tested many foundations and this has been my absolute favorite! The trick for me because it goes on a bit tacky with the anti-aging additives is to put only it on after right after cleaning my face for an hour then apply the rest of my makeup. After waiting the hour the gloss of the foundation looks more powdery and not so shinny and my powdered blush and eye shadows go on better. The firs...read moret time I used it I noticed younger looking, clearer skin after just a week or two when using it for work every day. For the price it can't be beat! Leave it to London to come up with a great affordable product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Svaragon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend