Rimmel London Stay Matte Compact Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Stay Matte Compact Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Bring back the old packaging!

    Rimmel should bring back the old packaging and formula of this! the new packagin/formula doesn't compare to the old one — 1 year, 5 months ago
    missmiami | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    luv it

    i luv it but i can't find it anymore....does any1 know where i can buy it — 3 years, 7 months ago
    damaris_torres | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    it really stays on for long time

    It is really good., the only think is be careful if you have oily sking, it may provoque break outs — 3 years, 10 months ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    There's better stuff out there....

    couldn't find a shade to match my skin, so i tried to get the closest one. made me look ghostly, didn't use it very many times. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Powder Ever

    I use the foundation as a powder and take it to school with me. It covers, spots/pimples, dark circles and redness; without looking orange. However, you have to be careful as the packaging is not too good, sometimes the hinges break and also if you drop it the powder will crumble straight away but yes i definitly reccomend this product, its great! :) xxxx — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bethhhh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lasts long

    This is great for its price. It is long-lasting, although it did not last for 16 hrs. like what it said, it still worked for an acceptable length of time. it does give you a matte finish too. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I've been wearing this stuff for about a year and I absolutely love it. It covers without being too heavy and it is easy to get on evenly. It doesn't stay on a real long time but is so easily reapplied that it doesn't bother me to put it on a few times a day. The only thing I hate is that I can't find it in the stores anymore and I have to order it online. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    pam6163 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it

    I like Rimmel's Stay Matte powder foundation. It's really easy to apply and stays put most of the day. Most importantly, it doesn't feel heavy on my face like most cream foundations! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    misticat57 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Another great value!!

    Don't wear foundation, but this powder foundation is very light and covers pretty good. I have had to be careful to apply evenly though. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    amynick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome

    I just started buying this product a few weeks ago and I will stick wth it for a long time. It goes on easily and evenly and it doesn't get blotchy as the day goes on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Caitlyn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend