Rimmel London 60 Seconds Vinyl Shine Reviews

Back to Rimmel London 60 Seconds Vinyl Shine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for the pocketbook

    I use this product because of the cost. It does stay on well only if you put a top coat of clear on your nails. Otherwise it will wear off on the tips quickly. It does dry very fast so overall I will continue to use it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AngelDawn | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Really didn't like it

    I decided to try this brand of nail polish b/c of shine factor and price. I liked the color,it did try fast but the color was chipping the very next day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    navywife03 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    undefined

    Rimmel always has fun colors that last a long time. I paint my nails according to my mood, so I'm always looking for something different. My favorite color is va-va-voom. It's an awesome yellow. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sylvestigger | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mommy Must Have!

    I have 3 young children and this is THE ONLY polish that works for me! It's also perfect for my toddler age daughter who wants to have her fingernails and toenails polished like her mommy's but she doesn't the patience to sit forever and wait on it to set. (like her mommy!) I have told all the other moms in my life about this wonderful product! Goes on smooth w/ just one coat. Full coverage. I haven't had any problem w/ it chipping, although I've read that about it. WONDERFUL! A — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tawni3kids | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT

    Rimmel London 60 Seconds Vinyl Shine is the only nail polish I will ever buy again. It stays on my nails forever. The colors are wonderful. My favorite colors are "BIG NIGHT OUT" and "PULSATING." I also use the clear as a topcoat to give my nails that wonderful shine. I get a lot of wonderful comments about my nails at work. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Trailriderlv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Toes!

    This is a good polish for busy mommies, like myself, who can't sit around waiting for polish to dry! My toesies look pretty and it stays on for a decent amount of time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    its ok..

    I love the colors, especially the bright pink. It did dry quick but i found that I wanted more than one coat for a more intense colour, and in doing so even after the first coat dried, the second one, was 'dry' but smudged over 30 minutes later! I also found it chipped way too easily. The only thing I really do like about this are the colors. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nesssuh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dries Quick

    Definitely dries quick. I used three coats, and coverage was good. Unfortunately, it began chipping within a day of application. Great for a quick mani when you don't have a huge amount of time to wait for a thorough drying. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Quick and easy

    I love this polish it goes on smooth and drys in an instant perfect for when your in a rush.Plus the colors they have are so rad my fav color is girls night out which is like a reddish orange color like the sunset. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    HollyBlack | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I cannot say enough good things about this polish

    I would easily pay more for this. I love this stuff. It goes on in one coat, dries quickly, and looks very good. i love the colors they have too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kc9eow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend