Rimmel London Colour Rush Mono Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Colour Rush Mono Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 5

    When I bought it it looked nice but when I put it on it was completely different!

    Its not to intense though and not to light, but its not like the colour it appears to be, it was blue when I put it on — 1 year, 8 months ago
    bombaybeach | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Crap eyeshadow

    Don't buy this thinking that this is the color that you get because these shadows are way lighter than they appear. I bought what appeared to be a beautiful pale pink and it ended up not showing in my lids at all! Save your money and buy another brand instead. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    yinyxlum | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not again

    I bought the Color Rush in light blue and pink. The colors look awsome in the box, but once I tried to apply the product, all I got was a very pale shade, the lack of pigment was an unpleasant surprise. I ended up throwing out both products because they were just taking space in my drawer. I will not buy Rimmel eyeshadow again. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Ameurope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    fair eyeshadow

    these eyeshadows are smooth and don't crease easily(I have oily skin)with the use of a primer...the color payoff is different with each color some can be very pigmented or not as much. the price is very cheap so you won't be dishing out $20.00 for something that it. The packaging is oddly shaped but I can get over that cause the product is nice. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    livelaughlove | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Eyeshadow

    I bought the Rimmel Color Rush eyeshadow in Moonstone. I seen Audrey Hepburn in Breakfast at Tiffany's photos. When I went to the store looking for a white eyeshadow. Moonstone shade looked very nice and even nicer on. It has a fresh looking color not heavy and wears nicely. It seems to make my eyes sort of pop with the color. When I have had photos taken it seems to blend well into the skin. If you are looking for a good eye shadow you won't be disappointed. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wouldn't buy again

    The price is attractive but they are hardly pigmented and crease really easily. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jaaaax | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Selection

    I think that Rimmel has a great selection of eye shadows. They are more extrame colors that you can find with Rimmel which I really like. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The colour is really pretty

    I loved the colour and finish of this eye shadow. It isn't the most intense once you put it on, but nice for day wear at work or school. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    padmegirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend