Rimmel London All Over Pencil Reviews

Back to Rimmel London All Over Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SOO GOOD

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND ITS A MUST BUY! i use this everyday and its not to pricey. just right <3 — 5 years, 4 months ago
    gracexchan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner

    I love this product, it is well worth it for the money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    manning3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Has many uses!

    This is really a great product, at a great price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ccboobooy | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love them!

    I love these. The price is great, and I can use them as both eyeshadow and liner. Surprisingly they last all day too! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MakeupAddict10 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 10 10 10

    y do all the good stuff get discontinued?! i love this pencil and got it in every color. it's so cute and shimmery and lasts until u decide to take it off. the only thing was there wasn't a sharpener big enough for it but i found a way around it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BellaQ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Please bring back Faith! It is a great highlighter & a great price! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone loves this pencil!

    I do too! The one i love is the cream with silver sparkles!!! Ican't find it no where!! Bring back these pencils!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Renee_Wallace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Once again, a FAVORITE PRODUCT DISCONTINUED!!!!!!

    I wear this pencil on my lips in "FAITH" every day. Good thing I stocked up on them while they were available...but, now I am running low. PLEASE BRING THIS PENCIL BACK TO THE STORES!! — 6 years ago
    Dale05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    cool

    I love the colors they offer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love the 3 in 1 All Over pencil....But I dont think they make it anymore

    You know how it is, you find something you love and works with your skin, then they quit makeing it!! Please bring it back to the stores in calgary alberta!! I look every time for it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    summer08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend