Origins Clear Head Mint Shampoo Reviews

Back to Origins Clear Head Mint Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Tingly

    I love this shampoo. It tingles a little on your scalp. And my hair smells great and is not greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hshultz23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good one

    Love this product. Leaves hair light and fluffy, with a nice fresh minty smell. It really energises you and tingles your scalp. Price is decent too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laxmym | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    orgins clear head mint shampoo

    I like the smell. Also it does not dry out your scalp. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fblack | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Stuff

    This some great stuff. This is the only shampoo my husband will use. Leaves hair clean, soft and smelling great. After a hard day at work or being outside on a hot sweaty day, nothing leaves you feeling refreshed as a a sudsy head of this shampoo. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Danotableangel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great everyday shampoo

    when your hair feels like it can't take any more products, this one won't junk up your hair. fantastic! and i just adore the mint smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    danielle29 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Oooh tingly town :)

    Love the tingly feeling from this shampoo. It's wonderful, smells great and just seems to give you a little boost in the morning. Decent price too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    want2begreenmom | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Goodbye greasy head.

    I love this shampoo and when I don't use it I get little bumps on my head. Really helps keep your scalp clean and fresh. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    slover | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cool Lift on a Hot Day

    This minty shampoo is a great cleanser and pick me up! After wading through a day of feeling like I'm wading through wet towels in steam sauna... This minty shampoo is a treat! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bbyoungblood79 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Gift for Men

    If you're like me, you can easily find a gift for the women in your life. Just buy them something you would like, right? But, what do you get a guy? Especially a guy who has everything? Well, this is it. This is a great wake-me-up shampoo that men love. And, not many would go to a department store to buy their shampoo, so it's something they would not by for themselves usually. The scent is fantastic. So good, that the wives are using it too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shanamo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend