Lush Lemony Flutter Reviews

Back to Lush Lemony Flutter»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nourishing

    This one contains things all nourishing for cuticles. I sometimes rub it on soles before bed. Smells nice. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Locks Moisture In

    This stuff is great -- I think mainly due to the inclusion of beeswax as an ingredient. Work well on cuticles, but also on dry, flaky heels. I love the smell, and it somehow manages to be not greasy at all. Plus, when you wash your hands, it doesn't go away. This is a great thing also when it comes to putting it on your feet -- a lot of creams come off of my feet when I walk around on them, but the beeswax gives this stuff staying power. Will definitely keep using! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KSquared26 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Would be a 10 if the smell was better.

    Lemony Flutter is very moisturizing and did a great job healing my ragged cuticles. I really do not like the smell, which seems very fake and chemical like to me and also seems to linger, but some people don't mind it. When first applied it is thick and feels kind of oily. After a short time it absorbs and leaves skin feeling very soft and moisturized. If it weren't for the smell, this product would be a 10 for me.Absolute miracle cream for cuticles. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Smiley8066 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This stuff saved my dry, chafed elbows. Seriously, it not only smells delicious but worked amazing well on my elbows, feet, and cuticles. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ermchugh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Holy Grail

    Lemony Flutter is a staple in my purse, no matter how small it is. Moisturizing and creamy with a yummy lemon scent, this product is not only an amazing cuticle treatment but it also works on all those super dry spots, like elbows. I love how it melts into my skin without leaving a greasy mess. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AllLacqueredUp | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love all things lemon and this stuff especially. It's tricky to get a nice, fresh lemon scent without having it go all the way towards smelling like Pledge, but the folks at Lush have pulled it off. It is a little on the expensive side, but a tub of it will last for months. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lemony Flutter = wonderful citrusy cream!

    I use Lemony Flutter as a cuticle cream and my hands smell wonderful all day long - even after multiple washing...the lovely mildly citrusy scent lingers on. My cuticles have improved beyond recognition since I started using Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter....I can't praise this product enough, it's simply great....the only drawback to it I can see is the price. Otherwise - lovely cream for any dr...read morey skin spots on your whole body - use it on your hands as a cuticle cream, or rub it into your elbows and you'll notice the difference in just a couple of uses! Another great product from LUSH - the makers of most natural, eco-friendly, absolutely divinely scented and good for you products!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Inny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    average product

    This works ok but is too greasy for me and is just not Lush's best product. There is nothing horrible about it, it's just bla. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend