Lush Lemony Flutter Reviews

Back to Lush Lemony Flutter»
Sort by:
  • 4

    meh. not that moisturizing

    For what you pay, you do get a lot of product as a little goes a lonnnng way. However, I didn't feel it really moisturized my cuticles at all. It was too lemony and acidic. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Food for my Nails!

    I got this first in a sample size and was a bit unsure because of the strong lemon scent and because it seemed so greasy. Now I am completely hooked. The little sample has lasted forever. I actually applied this first to my toe nails, as they were flaky and brittle from rubbing bare against my shoes. It fixed them up in a week! The new nail has grown in nicely and even the the older part of the na...read moreil looks much healthier and has been repaired. I have also noticed my cuticles are growing better. My feet have been sandal worthy all summer thanks to this cream and I will be buying a new one as soon as the sample runs out! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    sonya_kinsey | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Stuff

    This is the only hand cream I have found that is this soothing for my eczema stricken hands. It is thick and absorbs fast. It doesn't irritate my skin and helps keep them itch free and soft. — 2 years ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the lemon scent

    This stuff is great, I apply it to my cuticles and the heels of my feet. Leaves them super soft and I really enjoy the lemon scent. It is alittle greasy so a little goes a long way. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BrittneyCupcake | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff!

    This stuff works, no matter how you slice it! If you're going to go out and get shea butter lotion anyway, you should just get this! It's got shea butter, along with a bunch of other "butters" that make this a staple for a LOT of nail polish fans! The deal breaker on this one is the scent. You either love it or hate it. It's pretty much like lemon Pledge. If you don't mind the house-cleaner scent, you'll love this! I know I do! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MariahGem | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect for toes

    I love the scent. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    carolanncci | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of My Favorite Lush Products

    I use this every night on my dry cuticles. I love the smell, and it really helps keep my cuticles in good shape, which is a good thing because I'm a biter. If I have rough spots, I'll just chew on it, and we all know that's not good. But this formula lasts longer than regular cuticle oil and has an appealing lemony smell. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not convinced

    I have been using this on my cuticles as well as my dry heels for over a week, and I'm not sure it is the miracle everyone thinks it is. And I am not completely sold on the scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nourishing

    This one contains things all nourishing for cuticles. I sometimes rub it on soles before bed. Smells nice. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend