Lush Dream Cream Reviews

Back to Lush Dream Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing product on all accounts

    This smells fantastic and is effective at all-around body moisturizing. Plus, with calamine, it's great for minor rashes. And it's safe enough to use on my kids. Did I mention the lavender that helps with sleep, too? I just adore it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jkschmier | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dreamy

    I bought Lush Dream Cream after a coworker had recommended it because I work in a profession where my hands are in water and soap all day long and my skin gets very dry. I love this lotion it absorbs well into my hands, body, and I even use it sometimes on my face. It always feels great and moisturizes well. I will agree with some other reviews that the smell could take some getting used to, its n...read moreot a bad smell its just not something most people are used to and it is very neutral. Definitely worth it though, its all natural and you only need a bit so it lasts forever. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    cer1012 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    bad reaction

    I used this twice before breaking out into an itchy red rash ALL OVER my body. I have an allergy to LATEX and Benzoin is similar to it- I have known about this allergy for over 15years but Ihave NEVER found this ingredient in any health/cosmetic/beauty items before. My rash was so bad I had to take a day out of work and have been on prednisone for 8 days to clear it up. Thankfully Lush took the lo...read moretion back and now I have to be REALLY careful about what I buy from there. So if you have allergies beware! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    amycrista | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i need more of it

    this is my must have lotion because i have pretty sensitive skin and this lotion does not annoy my skin...its the only lotion i use that actually moistures ..the smell i like ...the cost is not unreasonable because this lotion alittle goes along way....overall i will repurchase .. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    crystalgon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Give you smooth skin

    I don't understand how people can complain so much about the scent, its actually very light and fresh smelling. Anyways the dream cream works wonders, it made my hands so soft, and it lasts throughout the day. I don't know how it works on other parts of the body but definately a win win for the hands. Plus it does say that its for sensitive skin, so even if you don't have sensitive skin you are being very gentle with your skin and not tossing chemicals all over it.. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    survivorulez23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    Love this lotion, so moisturizing. Great for my dry skin. It does smell like a weird plato but all in all a great product! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BrittneyCupcake | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just Awesome.

    I adore LUSH, but I am hardcore about my DC. Never without, it makes a visible difference in the texture of my face, legs, and hands. If I could lay in a pool of this stuff, I would. Love how it smells like Lemon and Bergumont, too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    crystallinesky | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I liked the fragrance.

    ....so give it a try before you make a decision. The texture is lovely and it is really a great moisturizer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    creamy dreamy

    I bought this in despair over my itchy winter skin and after trying many other lotions this one finally did the trick, even better than "medicated" lotions. It is a little rich for summer, but great after shaving. — 6 years ago
    jlowie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Weird Smell, but works GREAT

    I won this in a blog contest, and love the way it moisturizes my skin. I use it on my feet at night, under cotton socks, and wake up with nice smooth feet. It's really prevented me from getting my usual summer flip-flop calluses. I also use on legs after shaving, and it imparts a nice cool feel. The smell is weird, and I don't think I'm still used to it. It's a cross between medicinal and herbal. Not enough for me NOT to use, but definitely odd. — 6 years ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend