Jane Nearly Foundation Tinted Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jane Nearly Foundation Tinted Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It works if You can find the Shade

    It's the perfect blend of tint and moisturizer... Unless you are pale with yellow or olive under tones. Jane does make a one for yellow undertones but it is considerably dark. Other than those issues it is a wonderful product almost weightless and it has great coverage. If you don't have olive or yellow under tones. buy it you won't be dissappointed. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    WINN__ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm Impressed

    I've never tried tinted moisturizer before until I bought this product and I do have to admit that I am quite satisfied with how well it blended and hhow light it felt, I was also amazed by the price too, I don't think I will be going back to regular foundation for quite awhile now. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Left pink

    While this is an ok TM, it left me pink. Mine also dried fast and I had clumps from inside the container. Maybe I got a bad batch, I don't know but it's cheap in quality. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for summer!!

    This product is fantastic!! As someone with really dry skin, i have a hard time finding a foundation that will keep my skin moisturized. This is a tinted mositurizer... so there's minimal coverage, but really it's just enough!! It's perfect for summer because it's a moisturizer and because it has spf 30!!!! Love It!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beautygirl86 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I love this stuff! It's inexpensive, not too heavy, and has great color. I am very pale so it's hard to find just the right color. I love the fact that it has SPF 30. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sylvestigger | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for summer!

    This is a great product for summer - it's oil free, goes on smoothly and has a spf30. The only drawback is the colors to choose from - they could definitely widen their choices. I think it's a great value and so far is my favorite tinted moisturizer yhis year! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Leslie29 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good stuff

    Having dry skin, I prefer something light. I really REALLY liked the tinted moisturizer from Yria, but they discontinued it. This is a fair substitute. The coverage is pretty good, and it seems to last the day. I have found most Jane products to be good for the inexpensive price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CloudyInSunnyCA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wasnt sure at first

    I've tried a lot of foundations, but this one I really like. It's a tinted moisturizer so it's not a heavy foundation, and the texture is so smooth and creamy. Great value. Good SPF coverage too, I will buy it again! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kaylene21 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    I seem to break out whenever I use real foundation, so I tried this as a last resort, but I don't break out! It makes me feel like I'm wearing nothing, but yet I have great coverage, and it looks like I got a little sun!!!! I luv's it!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CowgirlKat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good stuff

    moisturizes and gives a hint of color, biggest problem is finding it on the shelf, it must fly off — 6 years, 11 months ago
    redstorm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend