Sue Devitt Eye Intensifier Pencil Reviews

Back to Sue Devitt Eye Intensifier Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    No priming required!

    Eye Intensifier Pencil is a jumbo eye liner pencil with a flexible smudger tip. Usually, I have to "prime" eye pencils before applying, by stroking them back and forth on the back of my hand: with this pencil, I don't have to. According to the website, "Special ingredient Nylon-12 expands and contracts with facial movements without creasing or cracking, guaranteeing durability and l...read moreong-lasting coverage." I can't vouch for Nylon-12, but I can tell you that Eye Intensifier Pencil goes on very smoothly and lasts. Eye Intensifier Pencil is a winner. — 5 years ago
    thestylepage | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Best eye enhancer I've found!

    I have blue eyes and the "Tanzania" color is fabulous! My eyes look great without much effort especially since I don't like eyeliner. Great colors for everyone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KismetRN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this pencil

    I love this pencil - I have it in four colors and get asked all the time what kind of eyeliner I have on — 6 years, 9 months ago
    craghill | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    super!

    I love this eyeliner. It's the ONLY brown eyeliner I like. I tried looking for another one but there are always something wrong with them, such as, brown is too red, too smudgy, not gliding enough...etc. This product is perfect. The only problem I have with it, is that it goes too quickly, and it's not too easy to sharpen, especially near the end. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lorim65 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeliner!!

    I have many other eyeliners, but this is the one I keep coming back to!! The colors are beautiful and the pencil is so easy to use, especially if you want to do a smoky eye. It is easy to go from a thin line to more of a smudged line on the outer corner of the eye. Can't wait to buy more colors!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alavin0919 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This is by far the best eyeliner I have ever used. It's very creamy, goes on like silk, and stays where you put it. It doesn't smudge or crease, but washes off easily at the end of the day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gigiboms | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ROCKS

    I absolutely love this product, I have the bronze shade, it is blendable, stays on all day and make my green eyes just pop. I have searched high and low for this shade trying to find a more inexpensive drugstore version, but you can't I have found similar shades but NOTHING that stands up to this pencil!! It is a must for any woman — 6 years, 10 months ago
    luvlipgloss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stays all day!

    Love this product. Very easy to apply and get a 'smokey eye' for day or night. This formula is very blendable and then sets to stay put all day. Plus it is a treatment product - what could be better? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lynnegooding | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend