Finesse Curl Defining Mousse Reviews

Back to Finesse Curl Defining Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this mousse

    I buy in bulk at the Rite Aide pharmacy- seems the only place to find this mousse. I have long wavy hair and it keeps it all tamed and shiny and smooth. Takes me back to 80's days when I used all the products! Smells great! — 6 months ago
    Rosekay40 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finesse Curl Defining Mousse

    I have Loved all of the Finesse line.. Smells awesome! holds like a dream! curls worth screaming over! Sometimes you need a little sometimes you need a lot! sometimes you need a little Finesse! — 7 months, 4 weeks ago
    Annitte | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing mouse

    This product is just absolute heaven — 9 months ago
    StayLay30044 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    like it but hard to find

    I like this mousse it does control my hair well with a soft feel to it, I really like the smell to, I havn't used it in a long time cuase I never find it anywhere. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    This is the best mousse I have found for natural curly hair. No flaking or buildup. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    watertroy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curlier Hair

    I have wavy hair so this mousse helps to maintain what curl I have for the whole day without feeling heavy on my hair. I don't even realize that I applied any of it to my hair. It is a natural feel. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really helps define your curl

    I have curly hair and I love the way this makes my curls perfect. I just put it through my hair when wet and defuse it dry and I am ready to go. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ciaragirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    My hair has lots of wave even when I wear it short and I just love the way this mousse feels in my hair and looks great whether my hair is dry or wet. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kimmiekt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Feels very light

    I found this mousse to have a very light feel on the hair and it smelled ok also. Nothing spectacular. I don't use mousse very often but when I do I use this. A good product for the money. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kimmyjo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Light hold

    Works fine - nothing extraordinary. I do like the fact that it is really light and doesn't weigh your hair down. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend