Finesse Curl Defining Mousse Reviews

Back to Finesse Curl Defining Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finesse Curl Defining Mousse

    I have Loved all of the Finesse line.. Smells awesome! holds like a dream! curls worth screaming over! Sometimes you need a little sometimes you need a lot! sometimes you need a little Finesse! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Annitte | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing mouse

    This product is just absolute heaven — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    StayLay30044 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it but hard to find

    I like this mousse it does control my hair well with a soft feel to it, I really like the smell to, I havn't used it in a long time cuase I never find it anywhere. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    This is the best mousse I have found for natural curly hair. No flaking or buildup. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    watertroy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curlier Hair

    I have wavy hair so this mousse helps to maintain what curl I have for the whole day without feeling heavy on my hair. I don't even realize that I applied any of it to my hair. It is a natural feel. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really helps define your curl

    I have curly hair and I love the way this makes my curls perfect. I just put it through my hair when wet and defuse it dry and I am ready to go. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ciaragirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!!

    My hair has lots of wave even when I wear it short and I just love the way this mousse feels in my hair and looks great whether my hair is dry or wet. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kimmiekt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Feels very light

    I found this mousse to have a very light feel on the hair and it smelled ok also. Nothing spectacular. I don't use mousse very often but when I do I use this. A good product for the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kimmyjo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light hold

    Works fine - nothing extraordinary. I do like the fact that it is really light and doesn't weigh your hair down. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works!

    I've used this a few times and am now hooked. My wife is always scamming on it too, but it holds well, without feeling "chunky", your hair still looks natural yet controlled. Love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    avarice | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend