Finesse BeautiFULL Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Finesse BeautiFULL Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I love Finesse, but am finding it more and more difficult to find in the small area where I live. They have taken it completely off the shelf at the Walmart Supercenter. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brooke23brown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I have good results with this shampoo. My hair is clean and smells good. It is easy to style. I do not have dry ends. I like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bunnie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    silky smooth

    A good shampoo at a good price. Leaves your hair soft and smooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    SOFT HAIR

    For a shampoo that you can buy practically anywhere, this works wonderful! I love the smell and it always leaves my hair nice and soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KH1119 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mosturizing

    Product is cheap and effective. Makes my dry and thick hair silky! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CyberSan28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    soft and silky

    Left my hair soft and silky. Lathers up well and rinses easily. Would recomend — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mom2thunder | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice

    I like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    luckybturd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and silky

    This shampoo left my thin straight hair soft and silky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lastchild22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silk and soy moisturizing is great!

    I have color treated hair and have often changed shampoos after awhile to change ingredients as advised by beauty professionals. I tried this and love the way it lathers up and the feel of my hair afterwards. So far, no buildup noticed like others I have tried. I still plan to change once in awhile between shampoos, but my list of ones now incluses the one I am using, which is the silk and soy moi...read moresturizing one. It works fantastic, and helps keep damage from occuring with any styling methods I use. Try it!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    seeker7us | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend