Finesse BeautiFULL Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Finesse BeautiFULL Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this.

    Finesse is amazing. No build up. Incredible smell all day long. Beautiful fluffy manageable hair and the conditioner is so gooooood!!! But the price?..... Unreal!!! I found it at Walgreen and CVS. It's the best bargain ever and I love it!!!! Hands down beats Pantene or Herbal Eccences and seeing as I do always love my Redken smooth lock. This is my next fav!!!!! — 1 month, 1 week ago
    whitestars03 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best!

    Finesse is back!!! The new version of the volumizing shampoo, it has a green flower on it, is just awesome. People comment on my healthy thick shiny hair. If they only knew it is because of this cheap but effective shampoo. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ihad no idea this shahpo was for fine hair

    I have used this shampoo many times.No wonder it worked so well.My hair is so thick aand fine.this is good stuff,and not at all pricey! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    0801britt | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    Good product that does what you want at a good fair price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't beat the price

    It's good shampoo for a fair price, can't beat that. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    humbleh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Used this for years

    It makes my hair perfect and the smell is to die for. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I hadn't used Finesse in a few years, saw it on sale and figured I'd buy it along with the conditioner and I love it! I got the moisturizing ones, and they leave my hair so much softer and more moisturized. (I bought mine at Super Stop & Shop but Walmart, and Shop Rite to name a few, also sells it) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elepagan | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thebest shampoo in the world!!!!

    I love this shampoo! I can't find it anymore though? Do they still make it? It makes my hair so soft!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Katy360 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Finally found it!

    I used to use this stuff all the time, and now it's hard to find! I finally found it at a closeout store, and bought a big bottle of the moisturizing 2-in-1. I love it! The conditioners don't weigh my hair down, but it feels like silk! Plus I like the color of the bottle. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    w_cathy97327 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend