REMBRANDT® DEEPLY WHITE® 2 Hour Whitening Kit Reviews

Back to REMBRANDT® DEEPLY WHITE® 2 Hour Whitening Kit»
Sort by:
  • 1

    So not worth the time!

    I bought this yesterday at Target because of a rave review I saw on the Style network. Big mistake!! After almost 3 hours (because of the 20 min and 10 min intervals you must take) I saw no difference what so ever! The only thing I was left with was a couple of overly sensitive teeth. I'll stick to Crest Whitestrips, because they actually work! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ashley4frogs | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Slightly Whiter Teeth

    This whitened my teeth a bit, but definitely not as much as I had hoped for. It is rather time consuming as you have devote 2 hours to it and it left my teeth feeling extra-sensitive. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not worth the pain

    Good things: does a lot of whitening in one shot, really good price if you know where to look, no strips to fall off the teeth. Bad things: makes teeth hurt like crazy, makes teeth hurt like crazy. And yes, it was bad enough to justify repeating that. If you've got sensitive teeth, don't even think about it. If you don't, this stuff might still bother you. For masochists and those desperate for fast results only. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    snowangel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really works!!

    Of course I was a bit skeptical before I purchased this product. I went to their website and printed out a $5.00 off coupon and headed to the store. The next day I tried it. It worked like a charm! It doesn't taste bad and they warn about some discomfort if you have sensitive gums. I have sensitive gums but it did not bother me at all. I love this product! — 6 years ago
    marlee083 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down best teeth whitener out there

    I used this stuff once and fell in love, especially with the price. After 2 hours my teeth were shades whiter and I drink coffee and diet soda all the time. And even better I learned this trick for even whiter teeth, it comes with 2 teeth trays and 8 vials of whitening solution for 30 mins each, one vial for the lower tray n one for top tray til 2 hours is over, however i realized one vial is plen...read morety to fill both the lower tray and upper tray so instead of using all 8 vials for the 2 hours you can use 4 and save the other 4 and whitening your teeth again in a few day to get them extra white.. 24$ for 2 sets of whitening treatment who can beat that! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BEBEjX0 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works FAST!

    I am a hardcore coffee and wine drinker so my teeth take a serious beating. I picked up this at Target and in 2 hours, I had wayyyyy whiter teeth!! Happiness is... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    sensitive teeth

    worked good,wouldn't suggest for sensitive teeth,product lives up to it's claim,would not use on sensitive teeth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lredon1641 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Really Works !

    I've tried all the Crest whitening strips and Go Smile and none whitened my teeth very well. I recently tried this and it really did a fantastic job ! I didn't even do it the whole two hours because my results were so good. My dentist was very impressed and it saved me $400 ! The results are quick and it really works. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I would buy it again

    I used the product as directed and saw a one shade difference. I would buy and use again for a "quick fix." It is not as good as the strips you must use for multiple days but these work in a pinch — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Megrox754 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good if you modify the directions

    I did not use the product as directed as I did not have two hours to spend with a tray in my mouth whitening my teeth. Rather, I used it for the recommended time one in the morning (while I was showering) and once in the evening for a little over a week and achieved results of at least 3 shades lighter. This is pretty good for an over the counter product as the bleaching agent is fairly week in ...read morecomparison to what you can get from the dentist and tje form fitted trays ensure a tight fit for even whitening. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    woodall1880 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend