REMBRANDT® DEEPLY WHITE® 2 Hour Whitening Kit Reviews

Back to REMBRANDT® DEEPLY WHITE® 2 Hour Whitening Kit»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Awful.

    I didn't even get a chance to use this product because the custom fit trays were a complete failure. I followed the directions but they melted immediately and became so deformed and stuck together they were unusable. Very poor design — 10 months ago
    virginia_glenn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not Magic but very effective.

    I never thought of this product as a magic substance for whitening, however it did come up with very good results. I didn't use the 4 tubes, I only used 2 and saved the rest for another occasion. I didn't see it at first but people around me started using me as a benchmark for white teeth. I've always had white teeth but after this, people started noticing them. They look natural white, not fake. I got a little bit of irritation but nothing mayor. Very good product. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    jasan_alvarez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only whitener I will ever use.

    I love loveee this whitener. It works fantastically! I don't use it all in one day, I space out the treatments so that the whitening affect lasts longer and the lightening seems more natural instead of BAM one day they're super white, haha. But overall, I think this is the best whitener I've ever used. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    seasarah | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this stuff!!!

    This is definitely one of the best whitening kits out there! its fast, and its easy, and you will see results! I noticed that my teeth were a bit more sensitive after using this, but it wasn't really bad, and it went away after a day or so. the "comfy trays" mold to your teeth, so you get a personalized fit, and they really are comfortable! The finished result looks very natural, not like a fake w...read morehite, but really pretty and natural. i will definitely be using this again, and i would highly recommend this to anyone who wants their teeth to be 3 or 4 shades whiter. its a great product, and really a steal at its price! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    fordcrazygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    product quality

    Yes, believe this is good whitener and for the money but is VERY harsh on your gums. Messed mine up really badly. Sore and somewhat infected. Had to gargle with warm salt water for a week! Not worth this pain. Will not use again! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    tmcarp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good job

    i'm kind of a whitening addict, so of course i had to give this one a try. i started one day and finished the next, which is fine according to the directions, and helped reduce the sensitivity for me. the results were pretty good, bright white teeth. i've even gotten compliments on how white my teeth are. a good plus is that they have a 90 day money back gaurantee, so if you try it and aren't happy, no loss! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    krruth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Absolute garbage, a waste of time and money

    I suppose the headline sounds kind of harsh, but there must be next to no peroxide in the whitening gel. No matter how well you get the whitening trays to conform to your teeth and how long you leave it on, it barely whitens your teeth at all (but it seems to irritate the gums more than good products do). It might be tempting to buy it because it costs less than a lot of the tooth whiteners on the...read more market, but you'll end up buying one of the more expensive products in the end if you want whiter teeth. Don't let the 2-hour concept fool you into thinking that it must have a higher peroxide content if it works so quickly... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    WORST WHITENER EVER!

    I recently bought this because i needed a quick fix for my teeth as i was attending a pre-wedding party that evening and wanted the pictures to show off my teeth. I decided to pick this package because of its short-time period and many of the good reviews i read. I liked the product because of its personal molding trays which were comfortable to wear. Although, it did whiten my teeth by at least 2...read more-3 shades it left me with horrible damages to my gum's. When i woke up the next morning my lower gum was swollen and puffed up to the point where it looked like a million bees had stung my lower mouth. My gum's were puffy, red, swollen to the touch that i was unable to eat food comfortably for a week. My teeth and gums hurt soooo bad! I usually have a pretty high tolerance for pain, but the constant pain and stinging was unbearable FOR A WHOLE WEEK, i felt like i wanted to rip my teeth/gum's out. The package does instruct users to wipe off any of the gel that may seep out, WHICH I DID but i still got these excruciating results. The process wasn't too tedious especially for somebody looking for a quick fix. However, i have used Crest and Aquafresh white strips in the past and will be returning to these product because of the less damaging effects. I did find another reviewing site in which at least 75% of 150plus reviews had the same results as me (google teeth whitening reviews website) If i could give this a zero i would! So disappointed and hostile towards this product! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sumaira88 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend