REMBRANDT® Form-Fit Whitening Strips Reviews

Back to REMBRANDT® Form-Fit Whitening Strips»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Rembrandt 2 hour whitening kit

    I tried the Rembrandt 2 hour whitening kit last night. It was easy to use and I did notice a result. The only bad thing about it was the next morning I woke up with a swollen upper lip. It looks like I had collegan injections. It not only whitened my teeth, but got rid of the wrinkles around my lips at the same time. I'm not sure but I don't think that is suppose to happen. — 4 years ago
    Meisinger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the $$$$

    I bought an expensive teeth whitner online for $100. I guess I fell for it because it was endoresed by a celebrity. It was awful, it didn't even work and for $100 I got this tiny little bottle with a wand to apply to my teeth. You definately need a try to get it to work. The Rembrandt one worked SO MUCH BETTER! It was easy and started working from the first application. I would recommend thi...read mores for anyone who wants whiter, brighter teeth without the hassle and cost of going to the dentist. A+ — 4 years, 11 months ago
    momogirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    NOW, THIS IS WHITE!

    I love this product. My teeth are white and I am noticed. People are going out to buy it when I tell them what I use. It is so simple. In fact, I am going to whiten right now. Bye. — 4 years ago
    thebun | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    REMBRANDT REALLY WORKS

    I've tried various versions of Crest White Strips, a bunch of other whitening products, and even professional lightening, and nothing works as well as Rembrandt. It's actually possible to keep it on (unlike Crest) long enough to get the job done. I saw significant results even with their 2-hour whitening product. My teeth are sensitive, but I didn't experience any discomfort unless I kept it on...read more longer than recommended. My teeth were dingy from smoking. They got so white with Rembrandt my dentist told me to stop because they don't make filling resin or crown material that white, and my teeth wouldn't match. The whitening is only supposed to last about six months, but I've gone over a year without needing more. Rembrandt works so well and so quickly I don't see how the super pricey products can even sell. Why pay more? Rembrandt's the only brand worth my money, and the only one I'll use. — 4 years ago
    BigGibbsFan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    OOOHHHH the pain!!!!!

    I was a stay at home mom so I never splurged on anything for myself. Well this time I was going to treat myself to beautiful white teeth. I tried this product & it was a horrible experience! Not long after I put the strips on I started to feel sharp pains in my teeth. That night my teeth hurt SOOOO bad I had to take Motrin for the pain just to get to sleep. A total waste of money! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Gerbgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    YUCK!!!

    Honestly, I hated this product- the taste was horrible- mine-as-well put poison in my mouth! Used it for the recommended time and saw no difference at all! I usually use the Crest Whitening Strips, they never fail, even though they don't taste too well either, at least it's not masked up with mint and peroxide... YUCK! At least I saw results with the Crest one's within a day or so of use. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JD0723 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheap and easy

    I liked these....they didn't have the nasty residue leftover, or taste. Cheap and effective. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ariyana9501 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    WORKS OK...

    YOU CAN GET CHEAPER WHITENERS THAT WORK JUST AS WELL. THESE WORK, BUT SO DOES LISTERINE WHITENER STRIPS. WHICH COST MUCH LESS. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend