Oscar Blandi Jasmine Oil Shine Spray Reviews

Back to Oscar Blandi Jasmine Oil Shine Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wonderful

    I love this serum for my dry, curly hair. It removes all frizz and leaves my hair soft and shiny. The scent is a little strong. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    rdogre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    It doesn't make my hair look or feel oily, the smell is decent... not great, but decent. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    shiny happy hair

    This is my all time favorite hair serum. It makes hair so soft and the smell is amazing (it reminds me of the night blooming jasmine at the grandparents house in florida). You can even skip the perfume and just use this. I am a bit obsessed with having shiny hair, and this works amazing, without weighing my hair down. a little goes a long way, so it also lasts as well — 1 year, 10 months ago
    elynnstrout | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely

    Lovely fragrance and works very well. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not the first choice for textured hair...

    While the jasmine scent is a huge draw, it actually can overwhelm your senses, and in my case, triggered allergies. I also found the serum works best on hair that is not textured, be it relaxed or natural — 1 year, 10 months ago
    cougarstripper | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    This made my hair beautiful, soft and shiny and it smells wonderful — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Jbugaj17 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not My Favorite

    I purchased an Oscar Blandi travel kit from Sephora. I got to try the shampoo, conditioner, and styling products. I am so glad I didn't buy full size products! I am not a fan. This is overpriced and not any better than lesser priced shine sprays. I love the scent of jasmine but this products scent doesn't last very long. I would opt for another more reasonably priced shine spray. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    katmagick | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Compliments everywhere

    I get so many compliments when I use Olio di Jasmine. My hair always looks smooth, and fortunately when I put it on it doesn't make my hands feel oily or greasy. It smells so wonderful, whenever I use it people always ask me what I have in my hair. It is great for wet hair or dry. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    cmcar923 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth its price

    I have curly hair and I need to use anti-frizz products all the time. This one took me a long time to buy because of the price. Guess what? It's worth it. I've been using this product and I'm very pleased with the shine and its ability to smooth my difficult hair. Also, it lasts! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jad1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MMMM(yummy)!

    I love this stuff. Even if it didn't give amazing shine and softness to your hair (which it absolutely does), the smell is AMAZING! I read some star (Katie Holmes possibly but don't quote me) say that when you use this you don't really need to wear perfume and it's SO true. Every single time I use this I get comments on how good I smell. My hair has never been shinier either. I put it on right after washing my hair then blow dry straight and it turns out just right. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend