Avalon Organics CoQ10 Perfecting Facial Toner Reviews

Back to Avalon Organics CoQ10 Perfecting Facial Toner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Stings

    Nice smell. Stings and irritates my skin. Thick and slimy texture. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    caried1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair perfecting toner

    Something in this product is toxic to my skin, too! I NEVER have reactions to products and like a few of the other girls posting here I had extreme redness and swelling. I can use it on my neck and chest, but not face. I wrote an email to the company to let them know. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    donna5cam3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Irritates skin

    I had used another product by this brand and it worked fine but they were out at the store so I bought this one instead. It was fine at first but after a few days it started turning the skin around my eyes red. I thought maybe my acne treatment had got up there and it didn't bother me again for a few weeks. The next day my entire face was red and inflamed. I dumped it down the drain and now I'm looking for a new toner — 3 years, 10 months ago
    harriscg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    RED SPLOTCHY SKIN! Watch out!

    I don't even have sensitive and about a month ago my skin turned red from it; i though it was because i was at a different sea level or the air was different. But i used it this morning and while it was drying i did my hair. I looked at my face and there was a red line down my face where the toner had dripped down and it was BRIGHT RED. ONLY A FEW SECONDS after applying this. It was great before but now its going into the TRASH. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    orianadaly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is outstanding

    While looking for an organic toner, I came across this product. The review was great, but I tried it anyway and was pleasantly suprise. It balances my skin, smells great, and takes all the traces on makeup away. Highly recommend. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I just started using this toner and I LOVE it

    I've decided to switch my skin care regimen to natural/organic and I love that this toner is mild but makes my skin feel clean and refreshed. I've been using Alba/Avalon Organics for years now and their product line is consistent and high quality. — 6 years ago
    Lora_amore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this toner

    this toner meets my requirements: natural, mostly organic, no petroleum products. it removes those last traces of impurities from my skin and leaves my face feeling firm, clean, and young. i like the smell, a very mild lavender. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennifergogogo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    ouch!

    stung too much and I am not even that sensitive. Not pleasant. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend