Secret Original Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love

    I love this deodorant. I have used it for probably 8 years. I have tried others and keep going back. Some people may find the scents a bit overwhelming, but I personally like them. It does leave residue on your clothes so I put it on after my shirt and just live with it on the insides. My only serious gripe is that this company tests on animals. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    I have been wearing this deodorant forever lol i dont sweat alot and it works. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    esh5891 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret

    I love Secret! It has been my staple deodorant since I was 10! It keeps me bone dry all day and does not get cakey on me like other deodorants. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TexasCherish | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works good

    Love Secret!!! I sweat alot and use this as my second coat {yes with out Botox i have to re-apply ALOT} :) Recommend to anyone! Smells pretty too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisaleilani79 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Secret Solid

    I've been using this product for years and it has always worked. Light smell and light feel under the arms makes it a very pleasant product to use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sunsetmist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Brand We Know and Love

    I use this product, I have tried everything under the sun and this is the one! I use shower fresh scent. And if your like some people you"ve gotten up late for work, only have time to wash your face. As your getting in the car you realize you forgot to put on deodorant!!!!! Don't worry this will last a little longer. I mean don't make it a habit doing this, but if you find yourself in this situation, You have no worries. I give this an A. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    msrebec | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I use to use this...

    ...till i tried degree solid(little black dress aproved)I like the smell of dregree better, but, secret still works almost just as good. I just wish the scent on most deodernts stayed longer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Angel_sin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    use it every day

    i use secert everyday and never had a problem with it love it, diane alice — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dianealice | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Job

    You can"t go wrong with secret. You can count on total protection. Pick any scent you prefer, they will all do the job. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lauteri | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I really like this product, the fact that it really is invisible, no more smudges on your clothes and it really does hold up to perspiration and odor on those hot busy days. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Patmcm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend