Secret Original Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product!!

    Works really Well!I work as a Line Cook and it's very hot on my job.I always feel comfortable and dry. — 7 years ago
    geralynn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    secret and secure

    god forbid i should somehow forget after showering ,or bathing to use my deoderant, but i'll admit it has happen before i'll be rushing to get dressed and realize latter i didn't use my secret well you know how we check ourselves' well thank god still fresh. it's like a coating on you or something. it's still working. — 7 years ago
    suugarhilthp | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    secret solid

    I love the way secret not only keeps me drier, but how it doesn't stain my clothing! — 7 years ago
    danita777 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    claims to be invisible

    I still have white all over my shirt from this deodorant, lies,lies,lies. — 7 years ago
    donnaj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Value

    I use Secret Powder Fresh and it does the trick all day. It's also a great deal compared to other brands. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ginachicka13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    it leaves me dry and thats all that matters to me. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jrivera10456 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    groves

    What can i say it is a great product. Granted it gives you the "white streak in shirt" effect but how many times do we really wear something that requires us to actually care about that...Keeps you dry throughout anything and it smells good — 7 years, 1 month ago
    groves | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not quite Invisible...

    I, too, have been using Secret for years and can't seem to steer away from it. I have tried other brands but come back to this one. The only problem I have with it is that it is not necessarily invisible. I always get the white stuff! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dlyte601 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used Secret invisible forever

    This is my favorite antiperperant. It really doesn't leave white marks. I don't sweat. Really pretty scents too. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    skealy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the one and only

    I got a tube of this deodorant when i turned 12 and 8 years later it's still the only brand i use. I love that it goes on invisible and stays invisible. It takes care of B.O. and moisturizes as well. I would recommend it to anyone. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Antiperspirant + Deodorant » Secret Original Invisible Solid

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend