SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    Decadent Deodorant

    In the past, when I used different deodorants like Lady Speedstick or Dove, I have broken out in a rash. I quickly returned to my tried-and-true Secret Original Solid. I love the Powder Fresh and Shower Fresh scents. It keeps me smelling great all day long, and I sweat a lot. I will never switch again! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    IndyREMom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    dont wear dark colors

    I like the scent but it likes to leave stains if your wearing dark shirts. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    fmd518 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    SECRET ORIGINAL NOT ALL THAT SOLID

    I have used Secret for years. As I get older I find this product does not do the job. I work at a hospital and the choice is Degree for women. So I switched and I am more satisfied with Degree. Secret is just not strong enough for me. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Sazy_Girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It is okay for a normal day usage

    I love the smell and the price but on a hot, hot day like here most of the days in FL you have to put it on a few times a day and if you are wearing dark colors it will show up white at times. It is okay for a cool day but not for a hot humid day. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    ellekay630 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great, powder fresh

    I love Secret solid anti-perspirtant/deodorant. I like the strong wetness protection, while I still feel very feminine with its powder-fresh smell and clearness so my clothes don't get white powder on them. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    cherylbas2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's Deoderant It Smells Good

    It's a deoderant like any other. Not high above. It smells good. If you get a good price and have a coupon, buy it. It is economical. It has the same basic ingedients as other deoderants. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Deodrant for your money

    I use Secret all the time and has never let me down. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    BONBENN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it would not tkae

    better buy is terricfic and smeels like flowers. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    bsn1212 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used for years...

    I have used Secret for years, and never had any problems! The price is comparable with other brands. Never left sweat marks, or stained clothes. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    PAMPEE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I trust Secret

    Love Secret it has protected me for years — 9 years, 1 month ago
    followell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"