Secret Original Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Solid»
Sort by:
  • 2

    SECRET ORIGINAL NOT ALL THAT SOLID

    I have used Secret for years. As I get older I find this product does not do the job. I work at a hospital and the choice is Degree for women. So I switched and I am more satisfied with Degree. Secret is just not strong enough for me. — 6 years ago
    Sazy_Girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It is okay for a normal day usage

    I love the smell and the price but on a hot, hot day like here most of the days in FL you have to put it on a few times a day and if you are wearing dark colors it will show up white at times. It is okay for a cool day but not for a hot humid day. — 6 years ago
    ellekay630 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great, powder fresh

    I love Secret solid anti-perspirtant/deodorant. I like the strong wetness protection, while I still feel very feminine with its powder-fresh smell and clearness so my clothes don't get white powder on them. — 6 years ago
    cherylbas2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's Deoderant It Smells Good

    It's a deoderant like any other. Not high above. It smells good. If you get a good price and have a coupon, buy it. It is economical. It has the same basic ingedients as other deoderants. — 6 years ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Deodrant for your money

    I use Secret all the time and has never let me down. — 6 years ago
    BONBENN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it would not tkae

    better buy is terricfic and smeels like flowers. — 6 years ago
    bsn1212 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Used for years...

    I have used Secret for years, and never had any problems! The price is comparable with other brands. Never left sweat marks, or stained clothes. — 6 years ago
    PAMPEE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I trust Secret

    Love Secret it has protected me for years — 6 years ago
    followell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love it

    I take alot of medications causing me to be hot all the time. This deodrant keeps me smelling good even when I am drippin with sweat! — 6 years ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    great product to use works. — 6 years ago
    ace123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend