Secret Platinum Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Platinum Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Actually Works!

    This deodorant/aniperspirant actually works. It keeps me dry all day long and has a light pleasent scent as well. Would highly recommend. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bradsbec | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    undefined

    The product has a great smell and does go on clear, however it did not keep me dry as I thought it would. Other than that, it seems like a nice value for the money — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Chasta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a good product

    Nice scent and lasts a long time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tammytucker | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I don't trust the others!

    Yes, that's right! I don't trust the other deoderants. Why take the chance? This one doesn't leave a white residue, dries quickly and works all day. It doesn't get better than that. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dawn1916 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    works well

    I have a problem using 'natural' deodorants --- they NEVER work. Drugstore brands can be a challenge as they sometimes smell pretty awful. I like my perfume and I don't want to smell like baby powder or candied apples. The botanical silk scent is pretty mellow. It smells clean and does not smell perfume-y. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SFGrrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this deoderant

    This is the only deoderant I have found that doesn't make my underarm burn and red. I've even tried the all natural ones. It is also long lasting! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stellamonsterr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great

    I love this product. It works great and smells fresh. It does not leave white marks on my clothing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shh...It's a Secret

    It smells good. and look no white stuff on my shirt. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StephanieWelsh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    secret platinum

    Great variety of scents, this is another great deoderant from secret. Goes on smoothly. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love the way my armpits smell now!

    I know it sounds funny, but when it's hot outside and I'm starting to sweat, the sweet smell of kuku coco butter comes out! It's such a great smell because it reminds me of the beach and not of how hot it REALLY is outside. And I can wear black shirts and not have a lot of white stuff on it when I take it off. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rockstarjesika | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend