Secret Platinum Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Platinum Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    secret platinum glacier mist

    where can,I buy this product at? — 5 years, 11 months ago
    1112223 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret is the Best

    No Matter what scent you get it is the best deodorant out in the market. — 6 years ago
    Beatriz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT! Deodorant!

    I basically had to use one kind of deodorant now I can switch back and forth with the Secret Platinum. I love it keeps you dry no matter what. Secret really step up the wetness with this one. — 6 years ago
    palred5805 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works very well!!

    It's okay sometimes, leaves a residue but besides that it works good! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Leaves white on my clothes

    Seems to be long lasting, though — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Andrea35244 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great!

    I tried this because I wear black clothes to work and I was looking for something that wouldn't leave white marks. It works really great and I am so glad I tried it. I no longer have to worry about marks or wet spots under my arms ;) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kutipie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good for moderate sweating

    This will work for me on casual, not-too-hot or stressful days. but, generally I go with the clinical strength because I will sweat through this most of the time. Nice, neutral scent, though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy

    Works great for me and comes in yummy scents ... cant help but take a wiff every once in a while haha. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Astraya | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Strong enough for a man but made for a woman

    I so believe this. I only have to used it once and I am good to go. I never have to worry do I smell because I know I don't. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zaideesmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not long lasting

    I tried this product and it did not stand up to my expectations. I didn't like the wet feeling it had as I put it on and it did not last. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kftsmommie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend