Secret Platinum Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Platinum Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not worth it!

    I did not like this. I love the scent, but it does not prevent you from sweating! What's the point of an anti-perspirant which smells pleasant but does not prevent sweat? — 3 years, 8 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Great as far as an antiperspirant goes...

    unfortunately i'm allergic to all mainstream deodorants, they must have changed the main ingredient or something because i've used it almost my entire life up until about a year ago, i tried going to degree and had the same problem, so i found nivea's deodorants on ebay and i couldn't be happier! they even have a whitening deodorant which i currently use and it works wonders! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It will have to do :)

    It is not the best at reducing perspiration; but most over-the-counter anti-perspirants are lacking in that anyway....at least for those who sweat heavily anyway. It does leave me smelling fresh all day though. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tmonique | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I NEED GLACIER MIST!

    I have used the same deoderant for the past 6 years then all of a sudden i couldnt find my kind! I really need to find GLACIER MIST! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sarah4207 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite!

    This is the best deodorant I have used. It lasts forever and smells nice too. — 6 years ago
    andreashops | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works better than the original

    I have actually never used any other deodorant other than Secret. The Secret Platinum, however, is great. Doesn't leave white marks, keeps working all day long, very rarely do I have to re-apply. I will probaly try their Clinical Strength next just to check out the differences. Kyra, Indiana — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kyra31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells awesome!

    It has ok wetness protection which is about the same as other brands but the odor protection surpasses all others. My pits smell fantastic! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    valzie77 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend