Secret Scent Expressions Roll-On Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Roll-On»
Sort by:
  • 3

    smell

    the only thing good about this is the smell — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Elliott_23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disgusting....

    This product just irritates the skin if you use it a few days in a row... AND...it never fully dries...stays very sticky!! WILL NEVER BUY THIS AGAIN! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    missms | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great!

    The scent is great. It goes on clear, and i like it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jamidiann | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    smells good

    but not a very good deodorant — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's no secret

    I love this deo, it's great. I have always used it so I don't have much to compare it with. The few cheaper brands that I have purchased before don't measure up. I love the clear as it doesn't get on clothing as easy as the solid. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    leopardlover00 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    How can this make you sweaty and stinky?

    I'm super angry over this deodorant. I love the different scents it offers but when all said and done, this deodorant does exactly what it's set out to not do-It makes you stink and it makes you sweat...The 2 things that any normal deodorant is suppose to protect you from. I wore it for about a year and couldn't understand why I stinked after about 5 hrs and why I had sweat under my arms too. I wa...read mores actually thinking I had a problem and was going to see a skin doctor about it. I now wear solid deodorant with no problems. I will not, ever, recommend this product to anyone. Case closed! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-So

    This has a good fragrance, but I don't wear it if I'll be exerting myself. I sweat through it and stink through it after about 6 hours. Good for short-term, low-key days with a light sexy fragrance. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    scitrus | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!

    I am so glad I discovered this deodarant. I have never liked roll-ons, but the gel does not bother me and it keeps me dry and smelling great all day. The lavender scent makes me feel like I am pampering myself. It is by far one of the best I have tried. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kmrel4 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Vanilla Chai Yummyness

    I don't need much to keep me from sweating because I don't really sweat, but I do smell pretty bad when I forget to use deoderant. I really like the smell and it does cover odor very well. I wouldn't be able to comment for those who use it for the sake of an anti-persperant, I don't need that, but for the sake of smell cover and good smelling, I rather like it. I keep a backup in my car for those days when I run out the door and forget to use something. UGH. I like . — 5 years, 12 months ago
    BellaSong | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend