Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel Reviews

Back to Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Yuck !

    I have a problem with sweating a little bit and when I put this deodorant on it feels like my armpits are wet. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    AliyaNatasha50 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not a DEodorant, just an odorant

    It doesn't leave white residue, and some of them smell pretty good, but that's about all this deodorant has going for it because other than that it does not do it's job. It definately does not last all day, or even half. I feel like as soon as I get sweaty, it just smells like perfume and arm pits. Thus, it doesn't seem to block odor at all, but only attempts to cover it with a different smell....read more The sad thing is that I was using this stuff for years, thinking it was just me, or that all deodorants are like that, but oh how wrong I was. After trying Arm and Hammer Essentials Natural Deodorant, I was shocked to find that I could not detect armpit smell at all, not even at the end of the day! Thank goodness. I will never suffer myself to use this stuff again. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    HORRIBLE

    The smell was about the only good thing. This was extremely sticky and felt gross going on. It took a long time to dry, and immediately started flaking all over. It felt wet all day and actually made my armpits wet and not good smelling (and I rarely sweat and NEVER have BO, even without deodorant!). This is the WORST deodorant I have ever used and I am going to return it today. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    grni24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Oh lala lavendar

    I like how this a gel and it smells really good, its almost like a perfume, works really well. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mmstrange | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good

    This deodorant works really good. It may go on a bit wet, but will eventually dry. My favorite scent is cucumber melon. The scent really lasts most of the day. It's not overpowering, but leaves you feeling nice. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely Scent

    This is my all-time favorite scent in a deodorant! It smells fresh and it lasts all day through. It takes awhile to dry on my skin, & if you use it directly after you shave, it will burn soooo bad. So, don't do it lol! Save yourself some pain and heed my advice. It doesn't leave marks on your clothing though, and it is worth buying. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    keisha. | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    clear on deep complection

    I like the fact that it is not like other deodorant that I live: the scent but leaves a white achy look in my skin. Secret Clear leaves goes undetected. A tip: Use it right after the shower and do other things before you put on clothes for it takes a bit to dry. I hate: it is to strong for sensitive skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lizmyrian | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    gross and annoying.

    I bought this and was really excited to put it on because it smelled so fruity and fun. I was extremely frustrated to find that the gel ABSOLUTELY NEVER DRIES!!! well, okay it does dry, but after about 10 or 15 minutes, which is way too long to wait for a deodorant to dry, in my opinion. i wore it the rest of the day, and my underarms kept feeling funny. when i looked at them, the deodorant was pe...read moreeling off, and forming little balls. I was so disapointed and angry with this product. stick with the solid secret, it works better. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mlovesmakeup | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear is best

    I'm such a fan, I buy this in multiples! Cherry Mischief is my favorite of the scents. Doesn't give me ANY burn after shaving my underarms, and drys pretty quick. A plus is not having to worry about the chalky streaks on my clothes! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    DonnaNinDE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Don't let them see you sweat!

    I have been through so many antiperspirant/deodorants that it took me years to find one that actually worked. When I found Secret Platinum I got the unscented because I don't like anything to clash with my perfume. I was so impressed that it actually kept me completely cool, fresh and dry. No matter how stressed, nervous or hot I get I never sweat and never smell!! It goes on clear and stays clea...read morer. I do not get any of that unsightly white residue on my black dresses like I used to get with other invisible deodorants.. I have used it for a couple of years now. It still works completely. No mess, No problem. I will continue to use Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel and recommend it to all my friends! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    moonshadow43 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Antiperspirant + Deodorant » Secret Scent Expressions Clear Gel

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"