Dolce & Gabbana The One Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana The One»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The perfume for me

    Yesterday I was in the shop to try different new scents out. Only the best smelling scents are good enough to be sprayed upon my skin ;). So I tried Diamonds from Emporio Armani, and this one.. At first I thought Diamonds was better smelling than this one, but after a few minutes my opinion changed. The first notes are not very spectaculair, but the middle notes are absolutely stunning! I asked my...read more parents which one they liked best, and both agreed the One was the perfume for me. My boyfriend thought the scent was too heavy and too sweet though. Which caused me to not give it a round 10. The duration is very good too, I still smell it on my skin, after almost 17 hours! Definately a yes for me, but I'll only wear it in the dark. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    truelove85 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    YUM

    Okay I personally like this a lot better than miss cherie.. this has a sweeter smell to it and I looooove sweet but not musky. Why doesn't anyone like this.. is it cause of the price or something? I truly believe this scent is worth the moola! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bre_bre | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sexy, classy everyday scent

    This is my favorite - I can wear it to work but still feel sexy, wear it out and feel classy. Love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Andrea1107 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is THE ONE!

    The second I smelled this perfume, I immediately wanted to buy it. I love this scent! It is a little strong, but so sexy. It smells amazing and everyone always tells me I smell fantastic when I wear this, which is almost every day. It's perfect for day and night! I would definitely recommend this to anyone! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect scent....

    ....for the perfect day. I bought this perfume specifically for my wedding. It is such a beautiful scent. Unfortunately, my husband didn't even notice so I must not have put enough on. I still love it (and him), though! :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lehall | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    the lost one

    I love this scent...wait where did it go? That was the problem. The fragrance does not last over an hour. I know you get used to a scent after a period of time, but no one else can smell it on me either. I added the lotion to my routine and that gave me another hour of smelling great. Remedy, purse size atomizers. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dewaynia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really pretty

    This is a very unique scent... it seems to smell different every time I wear it. Warm, inviting... love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Over-rated

    Not as long lasting or as fragrant as one might expect. If you want a name and not nessecarily a great product, this is for you! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    etheljane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    De-lish!

    My boyfriend calls this my sexy perfume. I wear this occasionally at night when I go out and I always get compliments. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a Surprise!!

    I expected this fragrance to be too sweet and overpowering...quite the opposite...I found it to be intriguing and alluring lasting a long time and does not go sour after a few hours...definitely will wear this one again... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend