Lush Ocean Salt Facial & Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Lush Ocean Salt Facial & Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best scrub ever!

    This scrub is delicious! It exfoliates and soothes your skin and smells fabulous!!! Can't live without it!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeffysgirl05 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome for Oily Skin!

    This stuff smells wonderful and makes my skin feel smooth and silky. I would imagine that is you have dry skin this is not the product for you. A little goes a long way with this and make sure you rinse and then rinse again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    janielou | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So clean

    My skin feels so clean after a I use this, and I love the smell of it. It's not too drying either — 6 years, 4 months ago
    strangewings | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolutely amazing

    i wasnt totally convinced baout a body ad facial scrub that wont leave my skin dry. but this has an entoxicating smell and comes in a pretty big container. the smell is amazing and its a perfect blend of moisturizer and scrubbiness, SO GREAT — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Vonski84 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great scrub.

    I've used this many times at the Lush store on my hands and I've been impressed every time. it even makes my jewelry look polished! I haven't bought any, though, because of the price. I think it is just a little too expensive for what it is. I mean...it's salt. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome stuff (and I'm not just saying that because I'm a marine biologist!)

    I love this scrub - I tend to love scrubs anyway, but so many are oil-based and leave a residue. This makes me feel so clean, and the scent is delicious. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Nekton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Superb

    This scrub superb! It does smell like a margarita but it leaves your skin baby soft. I use it once a week and my skin is glowing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great, but...

    Great scrub, but, be sure to mix the blue stuff in throughly. I was left with the cleanser in the bottom that tends to leave a film on my face, at which point I had to put on another cleanser. Otherwise, a great scrub, I love how it smells! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pareltje | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Lush Fav

    I have oily skin and this product helps to balance it out. My skin feels smooth and soft after each use. The aroma is invigorating as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Andrea81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A great scrub for face and body without oil

    I have been using this for several years after discovering the brand while on vacation in Hawaii. Talk about a perfect escape! I use this on my face and body as many body scrubs contain oil which makes me feel like I'm locking in the dirt. This scrub does not dry out your skin but a good moisturizer should follow. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Veggieerp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend