Kiehl's Over-Night Biological Peel Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Over-Night Biological Peel»
Sort by:
  • 5

    I just ordered mine online

    Hope it works — 5 months ago
    ruma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    My skin looked brighter than ever. it fixed my large pore too. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    gaby_pananda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Softer skin

    I bought this in hopes of finding a product that would do its magic overnight. I haven't noticed major changes but my skin is very soft in the morning and I don't have any issues with it causing break outs or sensitivity. I'll keep using and hope I'll continue to see positive results. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    BJane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Visible difference

    I am rarely convinced when people tell me how brilliant a product is, but the Biological peel has absolutely blown me away... It leaves my skin feeling smooth and looking fabulous. AND it took 14 years of my true age (44) last time someone guessed! Hooray! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    AnnaBill | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 28 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I agree with the other positive reviews here. This product's a fantastic one. It does its job of exfoliating (without irritating the skin). After you wash your face in the morning, you get clearer, smoother skin (my pimples were gone!), the redness fades, and acne scars appear less visible. Didn't do anything to cure my blackheads, though (but they're stubborn, really). — 2 years, 2 months ago
    catherinedtan | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 24 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Miracle in a bottle

    I use this product as an overnight emergency treatment. It works like magic. Feeling like your skin's been bleh? Don't have time for facials, regimes, etc? This is your answer, Just one pump and you'll wake up to a clear and healthy glowing skin. Even if you have big pores, blackheads, whiteheads, cystic acne, etc. Everything goes away. I've been using my bottle since forever and converted many people to the cult — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Sabiha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  28 of 33 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love it

    im almost finished with my first bottle, and i love it. i dont have any signs of aging since i'm only 22, but i do have acne scars that i want to get rid off. and this product does the work, my skin also feels very moisturized after i use it. the prize isnt bad, and kiehl's products are worth the money most of the time. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    weina1409 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    A difinitel must have!

    I first bought this product when it first came out a little over 2 years ago and actually forgot about it for a while. Then one night when I was reorganizing my medicine closet I realized that it was sitting there unopened and decided to start using it. It is a nigh time treatment that is supposed to be used no more than 3 times a week. Since I have such sensitive skin I decided to start out with ...read morejust once a week and build up from there. I noticed a difference after just 2 uses and really love how my skin looks when I use it regularly (2-3 times a week now). I specifically notice a difference in my pores. I will admit that since I have good skin I have a tendency to get lazy at times and I do go to bed without washing my face. I know its bad but such is life. After a couple nights of being lazy and neglecting my skin I definitely see a difference in the overall appearance and I can suddenly see my otherwise microscopic pores. After using the peel twice in one week (skipping a night in between) I notice a HUGE difference and my skin is back to "normal." The serum does not dry your skin, doesn't burn or make you turn red, in fact I always forget that I have it on since it is so lightweight. You apply it at night after washing your face and then wash it off the next morning. Originally the name "biological peel" scared me but after using it a few times I realized that it is very gentle which is great for someone like me with sensitive skin. I have been using the Kiehl's Over-Night Biological Peel for well over a year and I LOVE IT. I always notice a difference in my skin when I use it and when I get lazy and don't so it is definitely something you want to keep up on. Would I recommend: YES, highly! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    gypsydancer13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  63 of 67 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I ordered this stuff because of the reviews I read on here. I've used it once so far and I loved it! My skin felt sooooo nice the next morning. I had a few dry patches on my face where there was healing acne and it wasn't dry and flakey anymore when I woke up! Can't wait to see what this is going to do with continued use. Another plus is that there is no unpleasant odor. Only reason why I ga...read moreve it a 9 instead of a 10 is because it doesn't really "dry". It's like a serum that kind of stays moist for most of the night. I was a little afraid to sleep in any other position than my back because I did not want it to wipe off. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 17 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I have super super sensitive skin, one wrong product and it is blotchy and bumpy for days, i was scared of this product but it is one of the best things ever. I use it only once a week and i wake up with super baby soft skin , i love it, the only reason why i don't use it more than once is cause i live in sunny florida and i don't want to damage my skin by over exfoliating. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 23 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend