Lush Seanik Solid Shampoo Reviews

Back to Lush Seanik Solid Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Don't let the looke freak you out. Amazing smell and results!!A+++

    You won't b left with bits in your hair. The smell of this alone will make you fall in love with it. It's intoxicating!!!! I LOVE LUSH and the point that they don't package their products unnecessarily. I also love their shampoo bar tin. The fit perfectly and keep it fresh and keeps it dry so no mushy shampoo bar. This stuff is fantastic at cleaning and leaving your hair smelling amazing and conditioned. I also use with "Coulalin" or "Jungle" conditioner. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Pudrun40 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The beach in a bar.

    A FL girl, I need a dose of summer in winter. Seanik gives that to me...I feel like a mermaid, and the smell fills the bathroom forever. Norishes, but is drying. Great for oily hair or when you've gone a long time between washes. Also, as a sbar, great for the enviro! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    crystallinesky | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    pleasantly surprized

    This was the first LUSH product I ever used and it is so cool! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Jessika | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best shampoo ever!

    I will never go back to liquid shampoos. I was searching for something when I travel (liquid rules are awful!). I'm so happy that I found this bar shampoo!! My oily, limp hair is thick after using this! Some shampoos strip my oils and the natural oils so that my hair feels brittle, while other shampoos don't seem to get rid of any excess oil. This leaves perfectly moisturized non-greasy hair! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mbhamm | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Lush Shampoo Bars!

    When I want to treat myself I buy a Lush Shampoo Bar. They are the most amazing product. They last a long time. They lather really well. You just wet your hair and rub the bar over the top of your head once or twice and then put the bar down and lather up like you would normally with liquid shampoo. Seanick smell sooo good! Like jasmine. Since Lush discontinued my favorite shampoo bar (Irresistible Bliss), I have to say that Seanick is my now favorite. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    impnpixie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Lush products are great. I love thyis shampoo. Use with veganese conditioner and your hair will be super soft. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    delucia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Deep Clean

    Seanik is my favorite shampoo bar for days when I want my hair to feel squeaky clean. With just a few swipes, you'll get a thick lather that will remove any traces of oil or styling products from your hair. This one also has a very subtle, non-lingering fragrance, which makes it perfect for those who are sensitive to fragrance. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ferncool | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    A waste.

    I weanted to like this bar so muhc, but it made my naturally oily hair very dry, and caused my entire body to be super itchy if it came into contact with it. a dissapointment. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ghostsong | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend