Avalon Organics Glycerin Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Avalon Organics Glycerin Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Natural Scent and Not Drying

    I love this hand soap!! It never dries out my hands no matter how much I use it, and the bottle is a pretty green color, almost like a green glass bottle. Much better than Dial and those that contain the drying sodium lauryl sulfates. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MonarchJJ149 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice smell

    I tried an orange flavored hand soap and it was quite nice. I don't really like glycerin soaps but this one was rather moisturizing and pleasant. I was disappointed by the price. A bit expensive (I think). — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great

    I keep this by the extra sink in my kitchen for washing hands. It works great and smells delicious. I agree with a previous poster that it doesn't last very long, though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    high quality but short lifespan

    Good soap although the moisturizing properties are not always appropriate, and may be responsible for the separation and gumming after a few weeks of occasional use. Excellent scent and ingredients list can't be beat. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    swordwright | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome liquid hand soap

    I tried the peppermint kind and loved it! Has a fresh peppermint scent and not too strong. I'm one who prefers light scented products and this is very much to my liking! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lincolnite | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    I typically use two scents: lemon and peppermint, and love them both. The scents are awesome, and there are no synthetic fragrances or parabens. Priced right and not tested on animals. Veg friendly — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PaulaF | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Avalon Organics Glycerin Hand Soap

    I like this product as I wash my hands frequently and it does not dry out my skin. It does moisturize and is a great value for the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    avalon organics

    excellent cleansing soap yhat has great ingedients just a lttle pricey though — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lukekrystal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite Brand!!

    It makes you hands very soft even if you wash your hands frequently it will never dry them out because of the natural oils used in this product and the scent of lavender is amazing!! And its organic!! love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Grace24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    All in the family

    My sister had these at every sink in her house (she's always trying the latest organic products, most with hemp in them). I tried this soap in Lavendar, Mint, and Rosemary and loved the smell and feel of them all. We have them at every sink in our house and even bring one when we go on road trips! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NatalieP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!