Lancome Juicy Tubes Reviews

Back to Lancome Juicy Tubes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Goes on Smooth & Tastes so Good!

    I love Juicy Tubes. My girlfriend gave me one as a gift about 4 years ago. It goes on smooth and the best is they taste so good. One thing I don't like is that when I find the most fabulous color, Lancome discontinues it. So to fight that problem, I usually buy about 3 or 4 of the same color once I find the one I love. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lgrayer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful lipgloss

    This gloss is soooo wonderful feeling. With all this heat my lips dry out really pretty often. It feels wonderful to put on. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tammy777 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too sticky!

    Smells nice, color is pretty, but way too sticky! Hair is always getting stuck to my lips. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candacechang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff!!!

    I have several tubes in differebt shades and i absolutely love this stuff!!! i can]t think of a better gloss to use and some of them come with cooling agents in them, kinda llike a menthol!! worth every penny! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sandysonge | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the shine!

    I use Lancome Juicy Tubes Smoothie in Cherry Burst. I love the smell, shine, and color. It stays on pretty well for a gloss and isn't too bright. A little expensive ($18) but the tube lasts a long time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mitzie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    a true lip gloss

    This is a true lip gloss from the days when lip gloss made your pout super shiny obsecenly wet but was sticky as heck --so, tip is : don't wear on breezy day or half your hair will be stuck to your lips. Otherwise, the colors are bright enough to register as a pretty wash of color and sheer enough to not look clownish..and they last for a long time. Wear on a date night to get his temp. up(and make sure to wipe off bf the kissing commences)..but, if not, they do taste good — 6 years, 6 months ago
    submoto | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pretty!

    It is really pretty (I have Miracle and Shimmer). It does stay on and keeps lips moisturized and wet looking. However, it seems to make my lipliner bleed up onto my skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try Red Hot New York!

    I just got the hottest juicy tube today! I got Red Hot New York today and am loving it. Glad I went for the bright color...it's not bright on me at all...that perfect red gloss I've been looking for for summer. What's more the packaging is awesome and it's got a "red hot" cinnamon smell to it that tingles and plumps my lips! Can't wait to pull this little thing out of my purse in front of frineds! They'll be soooo jealous!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too Juicy?

    Smelled wonderful. Went on so smooth. I couldn't stand how sticky it was. Maybe I am the only one hung up on that, but I am glad I only got the one. Whew! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MrsWils0n | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly long lasting!

    This is the first gloss I have used that really goes the distance. It tastes mildly sweet, not overly fruity.It really lasts. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kaoakes71 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend