Lancome Juicy Tubes Reviews

Back to Lancome Juicy Tubes»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice gloss

    Juicy tubes are kind of expensive but it's still a great value considering the product isn't sticky and offers a great shine. I really enjoy wearing this on top or under lipstick to add some color. — 7 years ago
    kelbelly15 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goes on Smooth & Tastes so Good!

    I love Juicy Tubes. My girlfriend gave me one as a gift about 4 years ago. It goes on smooth and the best is they taste so good. One thing I don't like is that when I find the most fabulous color, Lancome discontinues it. So to fight that problem, I usually buy about 3 or 4 of the same color once I find the one I love. — 7 years ago
    lgrayer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful lipgloss

    This gloss is soooo wonderful feeling. With all this heat my lips dry out really pretty often. It feels wonderful to put on. — 7 years ago
    Tammy777 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Too sticky!

    Smells nice, color is pretty, but way too sticky! Hair is always getting stuck to my lips. — 7 years ago
    candacechang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff!!!

    I have several tubes in differebt shades and i absolutely love this stuff!!! i can]t think of a better gloss to use and some of them come with cooling agents in them, kinda llike a menthol!! worth every penny! — 7 years ago
    sandysonge | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the shine!

    I use Lancome Juicy Tubes Smoothie in Cherry Burst. I love the smell, shine, and color. It stays on pretty well for a gloss and isn't too bright. A little expensive ($18) but the tube lasts a long time. — 7 years ago
    mitzie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    a true lip gloss

    This is a true lip gloss from the days when lip gloss made your pout super shiny obsecenly wet but was sticky as heck --so, tip is : don't wear on breezy day or half your hair will be stuck to your lips. Otherwise, the colors are bright enough to register as a pretty wash of color and sheer enough to not look clownish..and they last for a long time. Wear on a date night to get his temp. up(and make sure to wipe off bf the kissing commences)..but, if not, they do taste good — 7 years, 1 month ago
    submoto | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty!

    It is really pretty (I have Miracle and Shimmer). It does stay on and keeps lips moisturized and wet looking. However, it seems to make my lipliner bleed up onto my skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try Red Hot New York!

    I just got the hottest juicy tube today! I got Red Hot New York today and am loving it. Glad I went for the bright color...it's not bright on me at all...that perfect red gloss I've been looking for for summer. What's more the packaging is awesome and it's got a "red hot" cinnamon smell to it that tingles and plumps my lips! Can't wait to pull this little thing out of my purse in front of frineds! They'll be soooo jealous!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Too Juicy?

    Smelled wonderful. Went on so smooth. I couldn't stand how sticky it was. Maybe I am the only one hung up on that, but I am glad I only got the one. Whew! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    MrsWils0n | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » » » Lancome Juicy Tubes

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"