Lancome Juicy Tubes Reviews

Back to Lancome Juicy Tubes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I had it in 3 different colors and loved all of them. It is definitely my favorite. Very very shiny, not too sticky and lasts even when you eat! It is truly fabulous. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Like glue

    If you are looking for really, really shiny lip gloss, then this is it. With that being said, it is so thick and sticky that it's difficult to apply without a brush and it actually feels unpleasant if it smudges at all on your face. For the most part, the different shades all come out exactly the same on your lips. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Asimino1 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice lip gloss

    I received the juicy tube lip gloss in "rose twist" as a gift and thought that I would never use it except in desperate times. This has been sort of the case, it is almost gone so something must keep me coming back. This isn't a product that I would buy,,,it has a sweet taste to it which is a little young for someone hinging on 30 and I am not fond of the application method. Over all it ...read morewas a very thoughtful gift but one that I might have taken back if Macy cosmetic counters in my area where not filled with bobcats. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elephanthuggle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice product but could do without the flavors

    There are actually several colors I have an enjoy wearing from this line. However, some have flavors in them and I could definately do without that. If I want flavor I'll chew on gum or a mint. Overall they wear fairly well - not an all-day kind of thing but about 2-4 hours. Shine is nice and not overkill. They also wear well on top of other lipsticks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Juicy Tubes Last Sooooo Long

    I love the texture and flavor of the Juicy tubes glosses. they come in a variety of sheer colors that have just enough shine and great flavor. Best of all they last a really long time! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    buggirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love juicy tubes

    This lasts for hours. I love it and will continue to use it religiously!!!!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Deegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best lip gloss ever

    This is the best lip gloss ever - great texture and flavor. But what I really love is that my hair doesn't get stuck in it! I hate those gooey ones that you're pulling your hair out of all the time. I have a juicy tube in every purse, every bathroom and even my desk drawer at work. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mandiejane79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lancome Juicy Tubes

    I love this lip gloss!! I have been using it for 1 year now and love how it lasts long and STAYS on and how good it smells and tastes!! Gives you nice gloss and shimmer!! I highly rate this product!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brizz323 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    super shiny

    I do agree this is not to be worn on a brezzy day but some onf the darker colors my favorite exotic kiss are great for a night out — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Dianna37 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice gloss

    Juicy tubes are kind of expensive but it's still a great value considering the product isn't sticky and offers a great shine. I really enjoy wearing this on top or under lipstick to add some color. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kelbelly15 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend