Lancome Juicy Tubes Reviews

Back to Lancome Juicy Tubes»
Sort by:
  • 4

    not worth it

    too pricey,doesn't last at all,i picked a red and an orange-y colour that doesn't show up on my lips,too much fuss for nothing,only the smell is great — 1 year, 7 months ago
    luxe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh

    This product by Lancome is ok I guess but definitely not my favorite. It has a variety of colors but the colors are sheer and you can't really see them. The smell is a little too strong for me. I will not buy this again. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Cute, but...

    I had just recently purchased a couple of these for the first time, and wasn't entirely impressed by the quality of the product when compared to the price. I found the colors to be subtle and pretty, the scent to be relatively pleasant, but the price to be a little steep. The consistency of the gloss was slightly thick/sticky, but seemed to soak in a little after some time. They do seem to make my...read more lips feel a little softer, though, after repeated uses! They do seem to be lasting for quite a while as well, which is a plus. Overall, I would say that these are a fine buy if you don't mind the price, but I would maybe wait for a good deal (I bought mine with a Lancome email birthday coupon - subscribe to their emails to get some great deals on the month of your birthday!) — 2 years ago
    jill_wieser | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sticky gloss

    The product does offer a wide range of colors, but it's better to think of them as clear glosses or, at best, glosses with a slight tint. The shine has a mirror-like finish and is great. Depending on the color you purchase, it may have a slight shimmer. Beware, though. It's very thick and sticky. Be careful of windy days. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    blinkiiz | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    too sticky

    i love the colors and it looks great on but it's so annoying! it's so sticky and i feel like i'm coating my lips with peanut butter. it looks great on but sucks to wear. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Mom loves it, I don't

    My mom LOVES this gloss. As a middle aged woman, she says it gives her good balance of shimmer and color and she loves it when her lips are SUPER shiny. I, on the other hand, am not a big fan of these. This gloss is very sticky, takes a while to spread on your lips and because it IS so sticky, it is hard to smear when you put one lip over another (I can't think of a the best way to describe this, ...read moresorry!). Otherwise, the color selection is great, they are about average priced for dept store glosses and if you live near an outlet, it's even cheaper, so makes it a good deal for a Lancome product. :) I personally like Dior Addict best. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ladybug77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    My first high end product...

    This was my first department store lip gloss and I have to say, it's not really worth it. Yes it is a great lip gloss, it does look beautiful, it does have a pretty long wear factor, and it does have a nice burst of flavor. But there is really no sense in spending this much when there are comparable products on the market like Victoria Secret Beauty Rush or even Maybelline and Max Factor for less than $10. It gets a low rating because of the ridiculous price. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Lancome, shancome...

    I have strawberry funk #98, and it is a very bright fucshia hue with reflects of bluesh/purplish/silver. The colour is great and when the gloss it blotted out it leaves a very bold lipstain - which is great, people have also though that I was wearing lipstick which is a pro! The only downside is that it dilutes very easily and it tests on animals! I'm only keeping it because I don't waste products... that's it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SaraSwagger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Spring Fling Love

    Sad but true this was the first thing EVER I bought from Sephora years back but definitely no regrets!! I am in love with lip balms and glosses and I have got to tell you despite the mixed reviews these get I truly love them. I love a good gloss that stays slick but I can't deny a good lasting semi sticky gloss too. Now if you don't like sticky don't get this sorry but after a few hours it gets...read more sticky though it lasts. Smells divine and just enhances your lips and makes them look fuller and just sexier! As you can tell by the headline my favorite Juicy Tube is in the color Spring Fling :) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    misstrishdelish | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend