Lancome 2 In 1 Pencil Sharpener Reviews

Back to Lancome 2 In 1 Pencil Sharpener»
Sort by:
  • 8

    lancome 2 in 1 sharpeners

    Finally an inexpensive sharpener that I can use and not have the tip of my liners break off just when it gets to the sharp point that I wanted. Or worse breaks off just as I start to line my lips or eyes. Easy to use and at a very fair price. Say goodbye to the "regular" sharpeners.... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    great product — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lindalw13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pick this one!

    This versatile sharpener has never been dull and I carry it with me so that I can sharpen all my pencils whenever I need to. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    radiant | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great and love that is has two sizes!!

    So no matter what size pencil I need to sharpen - one or the other side on this sharpener will work. The blade stays sharp too - or certainly has so far. I've never had chunks of my product break off using this sharpener (I have with other sharpeners). Kudos!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite makeup sharpener.

    I won't use another. It is the best. — 6 years ago
    Frappelattes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome 2 in 1 Sharpener

    This product works for all your pencil types and doesn't break it off, just sharpens to how you like it! — 6 years ago
    janiejj1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best buy

    I have had my sharpner for years now and it works great, even for as long as i have had it, it sharpens great. For the price i think it is a fantastic buy. — 6 years ago
    mishalo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Every Gal Needs One of These

    Lancome offers a great two in one sharpener. It works fine for me. I have not compared prices so can not comment on the value. I bought this so I could purchase enough to get one of those gift with purchase deals. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MrsWils0n | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend