Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    i like this one, you can wear it anytime and never overpowered, only if it last more longer i will give it a 10 — 6 years, 1 month ago
    judy8cat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEAUTIFUL

    This fragrance is the best yet. It's the main perfume that I use. My daughter, mom, sister & friends are addicted to it also. Light Blue has a soft beautiful scent. IT'S THE BEST!!! — 6 years ago
    LAGATA73 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    An everyday favorite!

    I just love this scent and always get complements when I wear it. It is fresh and not too flowery. The best! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    remo74 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Smells differently on me than it did in the store, and too light

    Yes, I know it's called Light Blue, but I was spraying on a LOT to get it to smell. I RARELY change fragrances, and my husband never noticed in the whole time I wore it. I felt like it was too light, and I didn't care for the smell after wearing it for awhile, it began to smell 'alcoholy' - guess I'm the only one that didnt' like it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    This is my all-time favorite scent. It is light enough to wear all the time. The price is very reasonable. I have received many compliments for this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JFML89 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this scent

    Its a gorgeous light citrus fragranec. Although its not long wearing a half day tops on skin but I can still smell it on clothing that a week later. I have a 0.8oz bottle and its has like maybe a quarter left.. and I do switch it up with some of my other perfumes... but I still love to reach for this one. It may be the only perfume I'll actually finish but you can bet I'll buy another replacement bottle. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hoan86 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite perfume!

    I absolutely love this perfume it has such a sweet, fresh scent and the bottle lasts a pretty long time. Although it is a little pricey, I got lucky and bought some over in Europe in Spain during their huge sales and I got a pretty good deal! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    :)

    this smellss so good. it last long and can be used for any occasion . everyone i know loves this smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    miszsilva | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this scent! It is a little pricey but well worth it. The scent lasts forever. Put it on in the morning and you can still smell it in the evening. It is a very light scent not overwhelming like some perfumes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ktyball | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    #1

    NUMBER ONE SELLING FRAGRANCE FOR A REASON! <3 — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend