Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wonderful day to evening scent

    This scent is wonderful and light. It's not too fruity, sweet, or flowery. You can wear it anytime day or night. It's perfect for work or for a sexy night out. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    frocha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    so unique

    I love this fragrance! I was so disappointed that my mother and sister hated it! I think it is so refreshing and different. It is good for day or night. If you want a clean, summer-y scent, try this! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    amehturtle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i like this one, you can wear it anytime and never overpowered, only if it last more longer i will give it a 10 — 7 years, 2 months ago
    judy8cat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEAUTIFUL

    This fragrance is the best yet. It's the main perfume that I use. My daughter, mom, sister & friends are addicted to it also. Light Blue has a soft beautiful scent. IT'S THE BEST!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LAGATA73 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    An everyday favorite!

    I just love this scent and always get complements when I wear it. It is fresh and not too flowery. The best! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    remo74 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Smells differently on me than it did in the store, and too light

    Yes, I know it's called Light Blue, but I was spraying on a LOT to get it to smell. I RARELY change fragrances, and my husband never noticed in the whole time I wore it. I felt like it was too light, and I didn't care for the smell after wearing it for awhile, it began to smell 'alcoholy' - guess I'm the only one that didnt' like it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    This is my all-time favorite scent. It is light enough to wear all the time. The price is very reasonable. I have received many compliments for this product. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    JFML89 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this scent

    Its a gorgeous light citrus fragranec. Although its not long wearing a half day tops on skin but I can still smell it on clothing that a week later. I have a 0.8oz bottle and its has like maybe a quarter left.. and I do switch it up with some of my other perfumes... but I still love to reach for this one. It may be the only perfume I'll actually finish but you can bet I'll buy another replacement bottle. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Hoan86 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite perfume!

    I absolutely love this perfume it has such a sweet, fresh scent and the bottle lasts a pretty long time. Although it is a little pricey, I got lucky and bought some over in Europe in Spain during their huge sales and I got a pretty good deal! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :)

    this smellss so good. it last long and can be used for any occasion . everyone i know loves this smell. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    miszsilva | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"