Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite scent

    I love, love, love this perfume. I wear it pretty much everyday. I smelled it on a co-worker and asked about it and soon went out a bought it and ever since I've been hooked!!!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jacco2775 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 perfume out there

    This is the best fragrance out there. It is light enough where you will never get a headache. I get compliments every single time I wear it and it is the only perfume that I just never tire of. The scent also lasts for a very long time. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    loripeltz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i lOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOve this!

    this is a MUST have!!!!!!!! my FAVORITE purfume of ALL time! i LOVE the smell and it stays on ALL day long! gosh! just seeing the pix of it makes me wanna go buy another bottle! :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    michellerocks1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So light and wonderful!

    The name is perfect because it is just that light and a breze. Some perfumes are so overwhelming this is just right. This is an everyday scent.....My everyday scent. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    My husband gave me this perfume for Christmas. I love it. Light and fresh. I wears this almost all the time. I am asked what fragrance it is all the time, cause it smells so nice. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MelissaDGB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All Time Favorite

    This classic fragrance is the best. I wear it almost every day because the scent is so nice and can be layered with other scents like Clinique Happy. Love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    joyrunner | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    follow the wonderful fragrance

    When I return from lunch at work, after exercising, I always apply this frangrance, and everyone who comes into the bathroom always loves the scent and akss what it is and where to buy... great summer scent. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KatrinaWins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    NEVER LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT!!!!!!!!! light fresh scent even good for those who cant take strong scents like myself! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    deeandez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful day to evening scent

    This scent is wonderful and light. It's not too fruity, sweet, or flowery. You can wear it anytime day or night. It's perfect for work or for a sexy night out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    frocha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    so unique

    I love this fragrance! I was so disappointed that my mother and sister hated it! I think it is so refreshing and different. It is good for day or night. If you want a clean, summer-y scent, try this! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amehturtle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend