Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    smells sooo good, and unique. not overpowering at all. decent price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    love this -always get a compliment — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mamapookie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite scent

    I love, love, love this perfume. I wear it pretty much everyday. I smelled it on a co-worker and asked about it and soon went out a bought it and ever since I've been hooked!!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jacco2775 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    #1 perfume out there

    This is the best fragrance out there. It is light enough where you will never get a headache. I get compliments every single time I wear it and it is the only perfume that I just never tire of. The scent also lasts for a very long time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    loripeltz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i lOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOve this!

    this is a MUST have!!!!!!!! my FAVORITE purfume of ALL time! i LOVE the smell and it stays on ALL day long! gosh! just seeing the pix of it makes me wanna go buy another bottle! :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    michellerocks1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So light and wonderful!

    The name is perfect because it is just that light and a breze. Some perfumes are so overwhelming this is just right. This is an everyday scent.....My everyday scent. — 7 years ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!

    My husband gave me this perfume for Christmas. I love it. Light and fresh. I wears this almost all the time. I am asked what fragrance it is all the time, cause it smells so nice. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MelissaDGB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All Time Favorite

    This classic fragrance is the best. I wear it almost every day because the scent is so nice and can be layered with other scents like Clinique Happy. Love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    joyrunner | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    follow the wonderful fragrance

    When I return from lunch at work, after exercising, I always apply this frangrance, and everyone who comes into the bathroom always loves the scent and akss what it is and where to buy... great summer scent. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    KatrinaWins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    NEVER LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT!!!!!!!!! light fresh scent even good for those who cant take strong scents like myself! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    deeandez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"