Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Citrus

    I absolutely love the citrus smell! Its refreshing. a little goes a long way — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    summer

    Very fresh scent. Perfect for summer and spring. I used it many years. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Light Fragrance

    This is the best smelling perfume ever! Very feminine and light. It reminds me of a summer breeze with a hint of sweetness. It's totally worth the price but you because of the beautiful light smell you can go through one bottle pretty fast. The good thing is that no matter how much you spray the smell is not really perfumey or overbaring. If you like the smell of light blue I reccomend chance by chanel as well. It also has that light airy smell. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    clean and inviting

    I have worn this for a year. It goes on citrusy and has a little too much zing at first. However, that wears off and then it has a certain undertone I have been seeking in a perfume for years. Wish I knew what it was. It reminds me of the smell of the wood in a beach cabana. Somehow I think it's very erotic. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    boomer53 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    fresh summer scent

    don't spray too much, otherwise it is too overpowering. a light mist will do the trick and stay all day. it's really lovely — 6 years ago
    mbhamm | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    I agree with the other reviewers. I received this as a sample from Sephora and fell in love with it. It smells sooo good and I received compliments every time I wore it, squeezing every last drop out of that sample bottle! I am hoping to find a big bottle under my Christmas tree this year! — 6 years ago
    FLBeauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    number 1

    i agree this is my number one perfume dolce gabbana light blue i cant find any other perfume to top this smell — 6 years, 1 month ago
    robinv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this scent!

    I bought this to use as a summer fragrance because it's so light and fresh, but I'm going to use it year-round. It's not overwhelming, and I always get compliments when I wear it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    japnmap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    smells sooo good, and unique. not overpowering at all. decent price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this

    love this -always get a compliment — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mamapookie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend