Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Love this Fragrance!

    This fragrance is one of my all-time favorites. I can wear it for long periods of time without getting tired of it and wanting to switch to something else. It's expensive, but no more so than any other appealing, signature fragrance. When I routinely get compliments on it from strangers after having had it on for several hours, it's well worth the price. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MaryMcP | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fresh and Clean

    I found this scent (on me) to be a fresh citusy,and clean. It had floral undertones. I like this for day or night. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lesal13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite scent

    I adore this perfume. I always wear this when I'm going out for the night and I want attention. The scent is strong and demands attention. The smell is really citrus-y, like grapefruit and I'm not a grapefruit lover. I got my friends to buy this. It's just a lovely, sexy scent. I can't say enough about it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is my signature summer fragrance

    I love this especially in the summer. It's light, citris-y and I think perfect for the summer. I highly recommend it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tksinclair | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfume Junkie

    I'm a complete perfume junkie...it's an absolute accessory for me! I've been wearing Light Blue for a few years now and I'm constantly getting compliments on it. So light and a perfect scent for the summer although I wear it year-round! Price doesnt bother me too much, as most good perfumes are going to be pricey. Love it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    stefanie05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious!!

    This scent is at the forefront of my fragrances. I love the way it smells. It's light and lingering. I get compliments whenever I wear it from men and women. I never tire of wearing this day or evening. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    michijay | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    best scent ever!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jesspete0402 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    New favorite

    I know this fragrance is a top seller and now I know why - I am absolutely crazy for this scent. It is beautiful and sexy at the same time. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!!

    It smells so pretty and fresh, definately some citrus here. I hate most perfume but I do like this one! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great compliment getter

    i love using different perfumes depending what mood i'm in and i found that i was using this one over twice as much as my other perfumes because i loved it so much!! i have gone through two full sized bottles already and will continue to buy this perfume...it is a little pricey but well worth it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JennieT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend