Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fresh & Fruity

    This is a fun, bright, young, fresh, citrus-y fragrance. Strong scent - Two sprays on the wrists and your set for the day. This is definitely an energizing scent, sure to wake you up in the morning; and that isn't a bad thing. Every time I try out different scents I always end up going back to this scent. This fragrance just never gets old. Basically, their really isn't anything wrong with th...read moreis fragrance! If you feel you've tried everything with still no favorite perfume, I would highly recommend you try this. I'm sure you'll be pleased. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    _brittneyleigh_ | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Cliche

    I loved this scent when my best friend wore it when it first came out but now... i feel like every one and their mother wears this! i feel like your scent should be YOUR scent you know? unique, not what every one smells like! 1 star simply for my love of Mr Dolce and Mr Gabbana. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this Fragrance!

    This fragrance is one of my all-time favorites. I can wear it for long periods of time without getting tired of it and wanting to switch to something else. It's expensive, but no more so than any other appealing, signature fragrance. When I routinely get compliments on it from strangers after having had it on for several hours, it's well worth the price. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MaryMcP | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Fresh and Clean

    I found this scent (on me) to be a fresh citusy,and clean. It had floral undertones. I like this for day or night. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lesal13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite scent

    I adore this perfume. I always wear this when I'm going out for the night and I want attention. The scent is strong and demands attention. The smell is really citrus-y, like grapefruit and I'm not a grapefruit lover. I got my friends to buy this. It's just a lovely, sexy scent. I can't say enough about it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my signature summer fragrance

    I love this especially in the summer. It's light, citris-y and I think perfect for the summer. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tksinclair | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfume Junkie

    I'm a complete perfume junkie...it's an absolute accessory for me! I've been wearing Light Blue for a few years now and I'm constantly getting compliments on it. So light and a perfect scent for the summer although I wear it year-round! Price doesnt bother me too much, as most good perfumes are going to be pricey. Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stefanie05 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious!!

    This scent is at the forefront of my fragrances. I love the way it smells. It's light and lingering. I get compliments whenever I wear it from men and women. I never tire of wearing this day or evening. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    michijay | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    best scent ever!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jesspete0402 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New favorite

    I know this fragrance is a top seller and now I know why - I am absolutely crazy for this scent. It is beautiful and sexy at the same time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"