Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome everyday scent!

    This perfume smells amazing! its light and fresh enough to be worn everyday and nearly anyone will love it. Its a little pricy though, and being the perfume junkie I am I usually try and get it cheaper on a perfume sale website or ebay. Definatly would recomment for anyone to try at least a sample though! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    anna1002 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My no.1 Perfume

    I wear D&G Light Blue for about 7 years now. I love this one and makes it as my trademark scent. My co-worker always compliment me for my nice scent. It's so fresh, clean, sincere, and bring me lots of new ideas. This perfume also last long, I only spritz 2-3 times lightly, it can last for 7-8 hours, for me spritz this perfume more than 3 times is overpowering. Among all my perfume collections thi...read mores one last the longest. nothing fancy for the bottle or even the packaging, but I don't really care as long as D&G keep their sacred quality. This one is worth to buy and good for morning wear. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    miiko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Diffrent

    I have this toiette and while the scent is lovely it does not last. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Blandina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST Dolce & Gabbana Perfume!

    DEFINITELY one of my favorite perfumes. Has a very light, fresh, citrus scent. Amazing! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    allyislovexo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bought it, loved it

    I had to buy this after getting a sample. It's wonderful and is my current fave perfume. It's light and breezy and lasts for a long time. I just wish is wasn't as spendy as it is. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    snardz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Doesn't smell good on me.

    I smelled this perfume on a client of mine years ago and I LOVED the fresh, clean scent. I immediately went out and purschased it. Unfortunately, on my skin it smelled like anitbacterial lemon cleaner. Yuck! I had to give it away. However, it does smell great on other people. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Makeuplovr | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a must

    i love love love this scent. i also get so many compliments on it, it's classy and never overpowering but very clean smelling too. one of my favorites — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautiful_fool | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So0o0o Addicting

    I got my best friend addicted to this perfume. When she smelled mines she said "this is how a woman should smell!" so of course she made me get her one for a mothers day gift. I'm not a big perfume wearer but this is my all time favorite. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    only the best

    this perfume is def on my top list. i love this scent and can never get tired of it! i used to get so many compliments (esp from guys!) when i wore this perfume out to social events or get togethers with some friends. honestly, it's not too strong nor too light - def not one of those heavy scents that give you a headache either. its probably one of the best perfumes out there in my opinion. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    g2da1xp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love

    I fell in love with the smell of Dolce & Gabbana's Light Blue ever since my mom bought a bottle when I was 12. I still absolutely love it, it's just really out of my price range. Totalbeauty doens't list my favorites of today like Zara's Sweet Me or the one from MaxMara, I'd recommend them for Light Blue lovers. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    santanabobana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"