Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Diffrent

    I have this toiette and while the scent is lovely it does not last. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Blandina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST Dolce & Gabbana Perfume!

    DEFINITELY one of my favorite perfumes. Has a very light, fresh, citrus scent. Amazing! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    allyislovexo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bought it, loved it

    I had to buy this after getting a sample. It's wonderful and is my current fave perfume. It's light and breezy and lasts for a long time. I just wish is wasn't as spendy as it is. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    snardz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Doesn't smell good on me.

    I smelled this perfume on a client of mine years ago and I LOVED the fresh, clean scent. I immediately went out and purschased it. Unfortunately, on my skin it smelled like anitbacterial lemon cleaner. Yuck! I had to give it away. However, it does smell great on other people. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Makeuplovr | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must

    i love love love this scent. i also get so many compliments on it, it's classy and never overpowering but very clean smelling too. one of my favorites — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beautiful_fool | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So0o0o Addicting

    I got my best friend addicted to this perfume. When she smelled mines she said "this is how a woman should smell!" so of course she made me get her one for a mothers day gift. I'm not a big perfume wearer but this is my all time favorite. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    only the best

    this perfume is def on my top list. i love this scent and can never get tired of it! i used to get so many compliments (esp from guys!) when i wore this perfume out to social events or get togethers with some friends. honestly, it's not too strong nor too light - def not one of those heavy scents that give you a headache either. its probably one of the best perfumes out there in my opinion. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    g2da1xp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    I fell in love with the smell of Dolce & Gabbana's Light Blue ever since my mom bought a bottle when I was 12. I still absolutely love it, it's just really out of my price range. Totalbeauty doens't list my favorites of today like Zara's Sweet Me or the one from MaxMara, I'd recommend them for Light Blue lovers. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    santanabobana | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh & Fruity

    This is a fun, bright, young, fresh, citrus-y fragrance. Strong scent - Two sprays on the wrists and your set for the day. This is definitely an energizing scent, sure to wake you up in the morning; and that isn't a bad thing. Every time I try out different scents I always end up going back to this scent. This fragrance just never gets old. Basically, their really isn't anything wrong with th...read moreis fragrance! If you feel you've tried everything with still no favorite perfume, I would highly recommend you try this. I'm sure you'll be pleased. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    _brittneyleigh_ | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Cliche

    I loved this scent when my best friend wore it when it first came out but now... i feel like every one and their mother wears this! i feel like your scent should be YOUR scent you know? unique, not what every one smells like! 1 star simply for my love of Mr Dolce and Mr Gabbana. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend