Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loving Light Blue!

    This is one of my favorite perfumes! The scent is great for spring and summer. No need to cover yourself in it a little bit goes a long way. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    angela_schwarz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fresh!

    This is one of my favorite perfume. It has a distinct scent to it and doesn't really smell like any other perfume. It also has a nice citrusy scent to it that isn't too overpowering. Great for casual days and weekends. The Light Blue cologne for men is also really nice, one of my favs for men as well. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    LalaS. | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    5 years of compliments

    5 years of everyday use and I still get compliments from complete strangers that stop to ask what I'm wearing and how good I smell. The scent is great for any occasion, it's almost like a sophisticated clean smell that lasts for most of the day. If I spray it in the morning around 9 then by 6 it's due to be refreshed if I intend to go out and still want to smell delicious. I usually get the larger...read more bottles as presents but I have no problem paying the $80 when I run out because they last for a little over a year. Another thing I love about this perfume is there's no alcohol smell after being sprayed, just pure Light Blue. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    This perfume is not too feminine, but really lovely. It reminds me of a beach. Great for those days when I don't feel like being too girly but still put together and fresh. — 3 years ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this perfume almost everywhere I go someone will ask me what I'm wearing my daughter tells me, mom that's your scent she has grown up with me wearing it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    CharleneCody | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    lovelovelove this perfume<3 — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ayegee | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SO fresh and so clean

    AMAZING. it is so fresh smelling. I always get compliments when I wear it. It just smells really fresh and clean and a little flowery. my boyfriend even has the men's cologne version. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rachel_pecorari | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lovely

    Crisp, citrus-y, and summery, this scent is great for both fragrance beginners and experts. While I agree that the intensity of the scent fades rather quickly, it still transforms into a wonderful fragrance and works well with any body chemistry. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    EauSoFresh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome everyday scent!

    This perfume smells amazing! its light and fresh enough to be worn everyday and nearly anyone will love it. Its a little pricy though, and being the perfume junkie I am I usually try and get it cheaper on a perfume sale website or ebay. Definatly would recomment for anyone to try at least a sample though! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    anna1002 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My no.1 Perfume

    I wear D&G Light Blue for about 7 years now. I love this one and makes it as my trademark scent. My co-worker always compliment me for my nice scent. It's so fresh, clean, sincere, and bring me lots of new ideas. This perfume also last long, I only spritz 2-3 times lightly, it can last for 7-8 hours, for me spritz this perfume more than 3 times is overpowering. Among all my perfume collections thi...read mores one last the longest. nothing fancy for the bottle or even the packaging, but I don't really care as long as D&G keep their sacred quality. This one is worth to buy and good for morning wear. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    miiko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend