Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    this smells great

    i love this,, have been using it for years and it gets all the ladies going — 4 months, 1 week ago
    theoboss | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best perfume out there!

    I received the perfume and lotion collection as a gift so I used it. All I needed to do was spray a little in the morning and it left me smelling fresh throughout the day. My friend complimented my scent and I put on my perfume seven hours prior to that compliment. My boyfriend loves that scent on me too! It's great during the summer when you go out and may work up a sweat. The scent will never go away! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    InstamaticKarma | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely but Not Lasting

    This scent captivated me from the beginning. It's very fresh, perfect for summer. The scent is actually a bit hard to describe. Not exactly floral or citrus but some divine combination. My only problem with this fragrance is that it doesn't seem to stay very long. Perhaps that's because it's such a light scent. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    June | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Will be a classic

    My daughter wears this and it's a great warm weather perfume — 2 years, 3 months ago
    belindap | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    S-U-P-E-R-L-A-T-I-V-E

    My favorite Eau De Toillette is Light Blue - my only complaint I have over the many years is the price keeps going up, up and away. I happen to love the musky, heavy citrus-fruity aroma. I've given 'light blue' by Dolce Dabbana to many friends over the years as Xmas presents and most of them to my knowledge became hooked on this enchanting toillette. It is an aroma that attracts both men and w...read moreomen. People regularly, frequently strangers stop me and inquiring to the name of the scent I am wearing. If it were cheaper I'd bath in it. I agree with the reviewer that stated put Light Blue on your pillow cases at night and the scent marries into you locks. Great idea !!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone Must Try Once

    I love this fragrance because it is not overly sweet, but it does not come off to musky as if it were a man's cologne. It is a very strong perfume with musk, citrus, and some floral. I feel like it is the perfect citrus fragrance but I can understand why people may not like it as it can be overwhelming. I am not a current wearer of this perfume because I ran out and it can be expensive, depending ...read moreon where you buy. When I did wear this perfume I would pair it up with Victoria's Secret "Fresh & Clean" body mist and lotion. I think that VS's "Fresh & Clean" is a great dupe of Dolce and Gabbana light blue, so if you are a budget and do not want to spring for the $89 bottle, try that first! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jaebass | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my Favorites!

    As soon as I run out of this perfume I make sure I go and buy it. Smells great! One of my favorite scents, I always get compliments. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    loufig29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Day

    I love this. I do not wear it all the time, but for weddings, lunches, picnics, kids parties and other casual gatherings it is the ONE. It is present enough to be noticed, but it doesn't overpower anything. It can be smelled by the person sitting next to you, or whom you are having a conversation with, but the food, flowers, ocean, other things, still have their presence. Mornings that I'm feeling a touch down, I spray it on my hair. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    RedFracas | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Fresh, but doesn't stay!

    Lovely, fresh smell. But unfortunately doesn't last long. Plus, my lip broke, with no reason :( — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ChelseaStorm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite!

    Ever since I first smelled it I fell in love with it, very fresh and not too strong, it will leave everyone asking you what you wear. Simply perfect summer scent! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Vedrana_Sehovic | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"