Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Reviews

Back to Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fab

    MY ALL TIME FAVE!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    janye7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light Blue

    I love this perfume! One of my favorites to wear. Everyone always comments on how good it smells when I wear it to work. It is not overwhelming when you wear it, subtle fragrance. I have to hide my bottle when my BFF comes over, she tries to take it everytime! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    wooooooowza

    from the very first time i smelled it i loved it... it's smooth and leaves a lovely after smell — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jc4oc20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Fagrance Ever!!!!!!

    This is absolutely the best frangrance ever. So often, I am approached by strangers wanting to know just what is I am wearing. I proudly tell them. . .D & G Light Blue — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kaypee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    hi there

    in 2003.my husband and i was on our way to the Bahamas,as we entered the plane one of the sterdess was standing at the door.i had to ask her, what was the name of the cologne she was wearing.she came,wrote in on a napkin. told us where to go, when we get in nassau to buy it.man i tell you that light blue is nothing but the truth.cant say i can afford it right now,but i still have the bottle and th...read moree box.hopeing one day.it might magically get filled back up by all by it's self.lol.so to anyone who have never tryed light blue i say try it. it is fantastic 100%. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    judymaem1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    New favorite!

    This light citrus scent has quickly become my favorite! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amcguirk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MMMM.... What is that amazing smell?

    I love this scent. It's light and breezy, but it is concentrated. One spray is plenty to last through the day. Fabulous. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dburge | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great fragrance

    I used this scent for years and I love it! It smells really fresh and clean. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nmmach | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    what an awesome smell!!

    I dore this scent..I got the body wash with it and it is fantastic! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mystic713 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    grEAT

    great product. Nice smell! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hutnik | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend